24 Jul 2017 10:26 - 24 Jul 2017 10:34 #346992
dont be ridiculous! what I have said is clear enough. if you have a problem with it, its not my fault. maybe somewhere along the line you forgot what it is to be west indian
anyway I have apologized where I am wrong. but you did spell this wrong...
Last edit: 24 Jul 2017 10:34 by mapoui.
24 Jul 2017 10:41 - 24 Jul 2017 10:54 #346997
I hope so. people must become aware that GMO also remakes the soil profile as well. the soil and its biological ecosystems mutate driven by GMO. the ecosystems that evolved with regular forms of plants can no longer survive with GMO and must mutate or die.
GMO is a a kind of TERRAFORMING remaking the entire environment above and below the ground. we do not even know what mutations are occurring..we may not even be looking to see.
there is no certainty that once their is a stop to GMO cultivation that original and benign soil ecosystems would return easily..or the life forms above will reconstitute.
with GMO a disaster is in the making. it wud be nice to think the BG is not a part of that.
HERE wATOOKS:
[ter-uh-fawrm]
Spell Syllables
Word Origin
verb (used with object)
to alter the environment of (a celestial body) in order to make capable of supporting terrestrial life forms.
Here I make my own word Watooks..by adding a current or present participle 'ing' to make Terraforming...as such transformation is taking place to what effect we do not yet know..at least I do not know yet.
such use of participles turns such words into what is called GERUND a kind of participatory noun.
enjoy..but the GMO will catch up with ya soon enough..us I guess not jess you ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 24 Jul 2017 10:54 by mapoui.
24 Jul 2017 10:44 #346998
Lol ....let the buyer beware.........."caveat emptor"
It iss cane sugar , but from Mauritius ::LOL::
24 Jul 2017 10:44 #346999
Bedessee is a biznessman...wat else to expect but 'must have somethng on the shelves to sell!'
biznessmen/women..are the same rabid people everywhere no matter what human ethnicity deh be >

24 Jul 2017 10:45 #347000
Look for some RUM to surface trying to Piggyback
ON our world winning awards booze >
ElDorado and XM
24 Jul 2017 10:46 #347001
was in the flea market and MOST jewellers CLAIM:
dem gold is MINED in Guyana.
these folks are impossible >
plastic rice, cabbage
Time to create page: 0.212 seconds