24 Jul 2017 11:00 #347006
dat barrel trade especially fuh food shud stop. it is important that west indian people eat only local food and make sure it remains UNMODIFIED
one more point: Monsanto also has introduce a human gene into its GMO rices. I don't know if Golden rice contains that human gene but by law Monsanto is not compelled to tell us
Cannibalism anyone! ::confused::
24 Jul 2017 11:01 #347007
Look man cheap "knock offs" are all over the place.
Guyana products like Rice, Sugar , Gold and Rum are world reknowned fame!
People will affix their label on these Products.
Let the buyer Beware.
24 Jul 2017 11:03 #347010
I know that world reknowned Demerara Sugar above
is NOT Guyana cane : but Mauritius cane !
but izz still 100% CANE.
24 Jul 2017 11:04 #347011
wat yuh beating me for ::confused::
wat did I say dat warrants lixxx.
I agree with you...,but does that lessen the danger....does Guyana in fact grow GMO rice ::confused::
can you determine dat and come back with an ansah ::confused::
24 Jul 2017 11:04 #347012
again..wat yuh beating me for..wat did I do ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
24 Jul 2017 11:05 #347013
palstic rice reduces sugar levels ;D
[color=rgb(255, 255, 255)]Save[/color]
24 Jul 2017 11:16 #347021
as I said this is not about us alone as individuals....
there are all sorts of deleterious issues associated that would nake our collective life unbearable..disturb and make a disaster of existence. dat is why I operate the way I do.....
where the phuck am I wrong..why is what I say casuing angry reaction?
there is no bad intent in any dam thng I say to any and all :

why wud there be bad intent ::confused::
I am ok. I have money in my pocket till the day I die. all things remaining normal I will be able to live at the level I now enjoy till then.
all I say is with such freedom and the intent I express is how I feel. wat the hell you vex for...I piss you off dat much ::confused::
plastic rice, cabbage
Time to create page: 0.228 seconds