01 Aug 2017 18:34 #347649
Who is Bhadrakuma rand why do you think that his word is gospel?
Modi knows where his interests lie . China is surrounding India with bases in Srilanka . Bangladesh and Pakistan .mODI CANNOT DEPEND ON Russia anymore since their economy is so intertwine with China . China is the enemy of India and they are the new hegemon soon to surpass the USA .
What then are the options of India ? M odi knows that the interests of India Japan and the USA has converged to contain China and so his moves on that front is for self preservation .
ISRAEL
India is fully aware that all the military secrets and technology of the USA at in the possession of Israel because the Joos control and rule America .These will be handed over to India sooner or later because Israel needs India for legitimacy. India has always stood by the side of the Arabs and the Palestinians but after they saw that the Arabs are only interested in sectarianism .. Modi thought . Fuck them , Israel is of more use to us.
Therefore Maps India is only looking out for India and Bhrakumar can fuck off .
Bye the way I did not read the article
01 Aug 2017 18:43 #347651
not every muslim jihadi is Al Queda..but every jihadi is american/Israeli created and controlled..regardless of the appellation/acronym they go by
and MKB is right..whevere american goes the Jihadis are not far behind. Duuterte began to fight the americans and the Jihadi appear in the Phillipines and Dueterte has a war on his hands...
now they appear in Kashmir
01 Aug 2017 19:40 #347655
MKB's word is not gospel to me. I have caught him out already especially where class is concerned. he is elite and represents elitist interest. by his word you can be sure there is a faction of the Indian elite which does not agree with Modi/BJP at all at all and are doing their best to move him out.
no doubt MKB is in that section
but he is right about Modi and BJP. MKB is consistent with criticism of India all over the world. India joins SCO..but according to Indians performance in the BRIICS it is confidently argued that China/Russia made a mistake sponsoring India into that organization. in the BRIICS India is a nuisance screwing it up in the Anglo/Zionist interest
MKB 's critique of Modi/BJP is consistent with a whole loot of global criticism of of the same. I use him because he is Indian, Hindu with a long and strong global reputation as a high class diplomat. he is Indian first no possibility of being a traitor as far as I know. you guys are Indian too. I thought you might have dealt with the issue better if its one of yours who delivers it.... was my argument to myself.
but apparently not. instead I will put up the critique of others next time.
China is not the enemy of India. China does not want to fight anyone. that is clear as daylight. China is going to win its goals in the world, with its approach and program in the world, without a fight. China therefore does not want war. war for China is counter-productive. that is clear to the whole dam world I dont know why you dont see that Kwami
China has not developed one single military base off its land space save in Djibouti on the Red Sea. China is building infrastructure in countries around India, and winning big influence in those nations. there is not a single military base anywhere you have listed built by the Chinese
the issue with India is that India does not treat people and nations in the world like the Chinese do. India/Indians have phucked Africa for example for generations..not worked with African in mutual development. Indians have treated Africa with total contempt, worse than the europeans for a very long time. Indian has left nothing in Africa of any worth..NOTHING!
now that the Chinese are building massive infrastructure in Africa India/Indians do not have a chance based on ROP of same over a very long period of time. India does not do China in the world. Indian is a rapacious imperial power bent totally on its own interest and no one else's. the only people Indians care about are white people, particularly americans. as far as Indians are concerned black people are for exploitation and nothing else. exploit them then leave them with nothing to slink away and die off
so India is losing out big time in the world to the Chinese. Indian and India influence is toast unless India's global movement changes into a cooperative movement, in which its contact with other nations brings mutual benefit. the time for the rapist imperial power is over.
so its not military bases China builds around India but infrastructure. India cant compete so it calls China its enemy and you are parroting that nonsense Kwami. it is India looking for the fight at the behest of the American/Zionist call and direction of Modi. that would be a stupid fight, an unnecessary fight from which only the Zionist/Americans would benefit
in the meantime India would be destroyed and China severely hurt..leaving the world free for american hegemony. with China out of the way Russia would likely be severely weakened unable to resit the americans/Zionists for long on its own.
and of course american/Zionist hegemony means slavery for all of us at best, if not outright genocidal population reduction to be replaced by robots..which is the only way the crazy western capitalist would be able to keep themselves in power indefinitely.
that is the jackass role India is now playing in the world under BJP..lunatic right wing indians who have filled up the indian people with washington created fantasies of Indian glory, that makes Indians crazy, thik they are superior and exceptional and have the right to rule the world. as it is under BJP India can easily cause a great disaster for the human species if it doesn not smarten up, ketch itself and get back to the sanity of Nehru
01 Aug 2017 19:50 #347656
that makes no sense at all. why on earth wud the joos give India any dam thing of value ::confused::
they dont have to give indian any dam thing..and they wont give indian any dam thing because India is their lap dog. they can get india to do anythng they want india to do. indian demands nothing from the jews,,,not even equality in the business india and isreal do
isreal charges india what the hell it likes for the weapons it sells india. and the weapons are old used crap, nothing new and state of the art
you can argue all that fantasy Kwami but its no secret what India is to the zio americans...a lap dog doing their bidding. Modi cannot say no to them. Modi is no indian nationalist. Modi is sick old fart with a serious problem dealing with white people. he cannot say no to them. he is bad as or worse than black uncles with the same sickness
the world..the human species is in growing danger due to India's lickspittle subservience to the anglo zionists.
I dont see any need to put water in my mouth when I have anything to say at this late stage when it is touch and go with the world. to late for anything but truth
01 Aug 2017 19:54 #347657
Will reply soon but ponder this , Nehru was in China in 62 when China invaded , Never trust these slit eyed yellow mongrels
01 Aug 2017 20:19 #347658
at that time also China and Russia were at odds. they even had a border war same way. Russia and China currently work in mutual intest..their survival depends on it. why cant it be the same with India and China when for sure the survival of both..and the world too depends on it?
does the west have India's survival at heart ::confused::
if your answer is yes..wud you bet your life on it..or even a dollar ::confused::
I wud bet neither on the west.
01 Aug 2017 20:26 #347659
Cant you not see the territorial ambitions of China ? Territory disputes with Japan Phipipines I ndia . Let China drop their claim on Indians land and only then would India and China be able to cooperate.
01 Aug 2017 20:44 - 02 Aug 2017 08:20 #347660
that land claim is old but look at how it will be solved. build the roads, develop prosperity and he business and people in the region will solve that issue by mutual self interest as quickly as the development sets in and prosperity results.
look at what is happening in Canada/USA...Canadian south north west USA..Ontario and Buffalo. these regions are more focused on each other business wise that they are focused on the rest of Canada USA. a whole region with its own interest and social connections are developing that if it continues will be very distinct from its surroundings in time, whose interest are concerned with itself more that it is with whatever immediately outside of if.
that is the way of life. the problem is how the classes over all control the societies. it is their opposed interest that have cut across the regional interest in survival the people re trying to grasp. far away in Beiging and Mumbai bureaucrats decide the life of those people at the edges who if they were left alone would coalesce in their own interest out there likely eradicating the border and living in peace trying to survive.
now if you go in there and build the basic of what they need..roads, train/transportation that makes the life and business they do easier you facilitate their efforts but leave them basically alone what the hell do you think would happen ::confused::
yes..any problem they would have would now be negotiated away. they have lives now they do not want to loose, opportunity to really get somewhere in life, educate themselves, their children etc. life becomes sweeter for everyone and the border erases. the real connections are between the people of the region not with Beiging/Mumbai... indian and chinese sub-continents away. it is Beiging/Mumbai making the problems on the borders from great distances away... not the people there
so China's solution is the best thing that could have happened...build roads through the region..ask India to join in which they have done... but India has refused so far..
build the infrastructure and work with the people on what that infrastructure now permits them to do in their own best collective interests. that brings huge profits for all concerned. but it leaves the people more free to develop their own lives..a thing ruling classes do not like
but nothing lasts forever. no ruling class has ever lasted for for more than a thousand years or so after the ancient Egyptians or 'Kemets'..[from the word Kemet which is the real name of Egypt..KEMET. ] the Chinese are not worried about revolution anymore apparently. they are worried about the Chinese nation in the face of western aggression..the same issue which by all historical experience should cause great worry in Mumbai..but for some fantastic reason apparently does not
so why do you want to fight Kwami..are you afraid of living and taking your chances in life?
you won't win the fight no matter what damage you create
take a look at the americans kwami. when the soviets collapsed wat did deh come out with. 'deh had won the historical game' deh said...they were the 'exceptional nation' deh said. they came out with PNAC...the project for a new american century.
Bush said 'if you are not with us you are against us' he also said he would not allow any other power to rise up that could challenge america.
Obama was the same way..even more destructive. yet look at america..almost defeated 16 years later..and all bush swore against has come to pass and america cud do nothing to stop it. and all the time america has been on the offensive..others in defense against her., but no one has attacked america and yet she is losing.
what are India's goals then..can they be achieved them in the world?
that's it man...you have your interest..you plan and go after them..you win some you lose some, go back and plan again to come forward..al the time. it is the way of life. you do not live in the world by yourself. no one is there to move out of the way for you.
that is what you do..live and take your chances as sharp and as sophisticated as you can on any and all days
what is this with India and fighting, siding with the developed west and friggin up everything you are part of in the world in the interest of the west?
India is making the entire developing world hate India/Indians..while China is not doing any dam thing of the kind
it is time for India to change man..to come into the world as regular ordinary people not superior people better than everyone else. Indians like Jews are superior to no one. there are no exceptional people or nations. all things must pass..it is only a matter of time
why..man, how?
look at Israel..Usa/srael... they were both cook ah hoop destroying Libya then attacking Syria etc. Israel had its eyes set on expanding into Syria from the Golan Heights. look at what has happened there..Russia is administering a zone of peace around the Golan, and Israel is totally checkmated. israel was bombing Syria... cant bomb anymore
so what you worried about. China is not going to invade india..what are you crazy ::confused::
what the hell for ::confused:: there is no profit in that only hell and expensive hell at that. you have to use your logic kwami. in the end its not the war or the genocide dat will get you but your straight naked ability to earn your keep in life to keep on living.
forget the bullets...if you have no food a bullet is unnecessary.
for the human species to survive all hegemons and systematic human exploitation must die...ALL! AND HUMAN SOCIETY IS PUTTING AN END TO THAT KIND OF THING AS WE SPEAK. humanity must have peace and democracy to survive, so that we can focus on the real questions of existence. humanity must have full employment in society focused on the perfecting of society itself..building up society. only such economic focus can provide full employment..not capitalism
a real question I think I have found goes like this: How does humanity survive ind3efinitely in an evolutionary universe. remember we cant shoot nature eh..so we cant get vex with and drop bombs on nature. so weaponry in a military sense cant and wont anser that question. human ingenuity in response to natural challenges could answer that question.
so what do we do them..develop infrastructure, build schools and spread real education, grow clean food and clean up the waters..understand how to eat to live and end diseases and extend life..the purpose is to learn and find out how humanity can survive indefinitely in evolutionary conditions. that's right.
that question is as large as it is wide, long and tall, beyond the capability of all humans alive right now to solve, even if all are developed, well fed and educated and focused on and working out the problem. so do we have a chance at survival if we do not know how to in existence..and how does the stupid issue between India and china look now in the face of this truth ::confused:: and that is not even the half of it
lissen! humanity is so stupid and backward at the moment as a result of capitalist social control,we are actually living on borrowed time. to get back on our time and pay off the debt of time we owe, the time debt we have run up, we must democratize society, end all the crap inequalities, racism etc and make a goo efficient democratic life focused on nature, answering the natural questions we face. all this s***tin focus on money will be the death of us
Last edit: 02 Aug 2017 08:20 by mapoui.
01 Aug 2017 21:04 #347661
Israel is indeed doing all of that but what are the Arabs doing about it ? I will tell you. The Arabs ... Saudi Arabia . Egypt , Uae , Kuwait are joining with the Zion because their interests converge. Quatar is now ostracised because they dare to have relations with Iran . India is still friendly with Iran . Bottom line India is looking after her own Interests and their alliance with America , Japan is one of convenience , Contrary to what you believe Zion will never have influence over India
For Googley and Kwami
Time to create page: 0.220 seconds