02 Aug 2017 14:51 #347716
I dont know what you are talking about there.....history. fine! but I say the states will change the way the operate and that will require the end of the monarchies, and the end of the dictators.
all things change man..evolves. what drives such social change..survival. the current states are exploitative states bleeding their majorities, have them locked down, beaten down and forcibly controlled. that is why there is so much trouble...
the resolution of the trouble at this pint requires such social change as I have pointed out and it will come to pass..is in the process of change.
is lslam will remain..the people will be there but no longer organized as they have been for what..how many years now.
am I wrong. we will see soon
02 Aug 2017 15:00 - 02 Aug 2017 15:33 #347720
oh yes it does, deh all do..all the time.. if deh did not there would be no sects for example.. deviations from the initial philosophical/ideological bases of them all
I doan know of anything that lives that does not evolve, until it evolves out of existence
Last edit: 02 Aug 2017 15:33 by mapoui.
02 Aug 2017 16:24 #347723
and an elitist Journalist to boot! Something the Trini swear he doan like and cuss all the time. Yet he clung to elitist views like a dying man to a straw! (and not the first time)
02 Aug 2017 19:23 #347729
allyuh good yes......
an elitist cyar be right ::confused::
deh cyan be right, and wen deh are right wat you going to do.... ignore dem ::confused::
as I told Kwami I can use other links to other commentators...but MKB is one of allyuh own, his creds are great...and for those reasons I figured you all would take him more seriously than the Saker..or the names on Counterpunch for eg
MKB is an erudite and absolutely competent commentator. but we are not in class competition here so I can use him when he is spot on
03 Aug 2017 22:07 #347849
And so you see Maps , India don't need to join the China silk road project. By the way , did you notice that I ndia is building a 10 billion dollar port in Iran?, India has relations with Israel and Iran, sworn enemies of each other, Like I stated India is looking out for its own interests . That Port in Iran will connect I ndia to the Caspian sea , to Europe , Russia and the Shanghai cooperation council countries Do you think that Zion and America like this development?
03 Aug 2017 23:39 - 04 Aug 2017 12:44 #347852
no..deh wont like that connectivity.
but look nuh! I expect that in time India and Chin to fully connect where they can to mutual interest, and take the One Belt One Road and the world to higher highs....if we can get past Modi and BJP.
that is where the problem has arisen and it is my contention that it was planned to happen this way..that from the start this is what BJP was constructed to do. BJP is a deep western state project using India to kill off Asian potential to rise up and retake the leadership of the world, to insert a fifth column into Asian development to try abort it.
that is what a war between India and China wud do..abort Asian development/the worlds development really, returning us all to the death that is western europe and its derived states
that is what I see BJP to be..a fifth column...and the sooner the Indian people realize whats going on, that their future is on the wrong side with BJP..that party will become toast, voted aside in favor of real Indian nationalist parties
Last edit: 04 Aug 2017 12:44 by mapoui.
For Googley and Kwami
Time to create page: 0.249 seconds