Here it is..Perfectly Explained Fuh Googs, Ketchim

02 Aug 2017 20:41 #347731 by mapoui
news.goldseek.com/GoldSeek/1317392425.php

this is what Shylock has done to most of the world so far.  and he has worse up his sleeve for us all.  he intends to take all the world and shake it out this way.

allyuh tink it sorf.  look out

03 Aug 2017 11:12 #347759 by mapoui
doan fuhget this one too eh ketchim........

the words are big but the story clear...perfectly rendered. 

but big words are no problem fuh ah university man like you are deh ::confused:: 

right!  I din not think so.  dig in :-[ :-[ :-[

03 Aug 2017 11:52 #347766 by ketchim
obscure article from 2011

fast forward to 2017

and let me know the state of Utah (pun if u can spot it)

03 Aug 2017 14:58 #347783 by mapoui
pun is simple man..i wun even deign to ansah

fuhget obscurity...content is the key....5 years ago or now it is horribly accurate an' relevant 

03 Aug 2017 15:04 #347786 by ketchim
post an article where Utah executed

and all is well with their NEW currency

today August 2017 !

oddawise that article is crap and not worth the "big words"

03 Aug 2017 15:11 #347791 by mapoui
www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-02-03/utah-b...ges-use-metals-money

note the date
and remember it is not a new currency but the use of metals as money..setting the stage a way for the state to survive if the national finances/dollar collapses

03 Aug 2017 15:14 #347792 by ketchim
wake meh up when you can find a transaction concluded

with a pic of a heap of gold, silver or precious metals.

It's easy to Talk de Talk .....walk um, nah !

03 Aug 2017 15:14 #347793 by mapoui
this is a process that takes a bit of time.  Utah has not stopped but has continued to build itself by way of protecting for crisis

but what is even more important in that initial post is the explanation of the sate we are in and the stage of day..and why.  you see ::confused::  that is the major point here.

we have a crisis..a reality dat does not appear to affect allyuh at all even doh allyuh in the middle of it.  allyuh still taking side that have nutten to do will allyuh self interest..yet there allyuh are

03 Aug 2017 15:16 #347795 by mapoui
ultimately I doan have to convince you of any thing at all.  all I have to do if its my mind to do it is to tell you.  aftah dat is up to you

03 Aug 2017 15:17 #347796 by ketchim
Trust me ....ALL is aware.

but no one prepared to break up the status quo

except maybe China.

certainly NOT the USA nor any of its 51 states....

including UTAH

Time to create page: 0.237 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Ember