03 Aug 2017 15:22 - 03 Aug 2017 16:09 #347798
that is noT the way I know it all historically...and that is not the way it is happening right now.
but I doan have to convince you..not my responsibility. you can do that easily yuhself by looking at opinion alternative to your own :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 03 Aug 2017 16:09 by mapoui.
03 Aug 2017 16:22 #347821
and man you go to skool and learn. skool is full or colonized propaganda sh!t fuh content but there are useful bits....
like you know there is no vacuum..cant be one..that all existence as it evolves out something evolves in its place..something that it itself gave rise too
we know is something exist at least its opposite does interconnected..so if man den woman etc. so if the government is doing some crap there is bound to be a reaction of an opposite quality. there is nothing that can happen to which there isn't a reaction
so if the money men are screwing us there is bound to be reaction, opposed. so the states have an interest that is opposed to the money men. and the representatives of the states are looking for ways to save their states. there is absolutely nutten more natural than that
and the opposition is real..must be real. it cant be any other way. what has attacked the states..the money system... ultimately will leave everybody broke and a police state in its place. the many sided dynamic and interrelated way of life makes that a certainty.
if its an exploitative reality then there must be a police state. and as that system evolves the police state will be killed by the exploited ..or dominate the exploited until the end, when the police state morphs into Brave New World a qualitative change of social organization from capitalism, still exploitative but now 'fixed' into exploiter/exploited postures that can resolved only by/with the end f human existence
03 Aug 2017 16:25 #347823
more sh!t for content on these blogs you peruse
and link
bunch of blowhards with a keyboard.
03 Aug 2017 16:35 #347826
hey Yo! this is supposed to be fuh us you know..we..you me and the board. we are west indian, coloured, victims of an expansion that began with columbus and has arrived at this day of global economic crisis and all the evils that flows from the fact..a fact generated by how one group of humans have dominated global finance for generations and have brought us to this stage on our collective knees
all of us are threatened. and in our groups around the various angels by which we are related to this whole we are trying to sought out our interest, collate it and figure ways to survive, to win, to end the exploitation for good and ever and survive
if that is not what we are doing then it is what we ought to be doing. and if we are not doing it why.... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::