03 Aug 2017 11:12 #347759
doan fuhget this one too eh ketchim........
the words are big but the story clear...perfectly rendered.
but big words are no problem fuh ah university man like you are deh ::confused::
right! I din not think so. dig in :-[ :-[ :-[
03 Aug 2017 11:52 #347766
obscure article from 2011
fast forward to 2017
and let me know the state of Utah (pun if u can spot it)
03 Aug 2017 14:58 #347783
pun is simple man..i wun even deign to ansah
fuhget obscurity...content is the key....5 years ago or now it is horribly accurate an' relevant
03 Aug 2017 15:04 #347786
post an article where Utah executed
and all is well with their NEW currency
today August 2017 !
oddawise that article is crap and not worth the "big words"
03 Aug 2017 15:14 #347792
wake meh up when you can find a transaction concluded
with a pic of a heap of gold, silver or precious metals.
It's easy to Talk de Talk .....walk um, nah !
03 Aug 2017 15:14 #347793
this is a process that takes a bit of time. Utah has not stopped but has continued to build itself by way of protecting for crisis
but what is even more important in that initial post is the explanation of the sate we are in and the stage of day..and why. you see ::confused:: that is the major point here.
we have a crisis..a reality dat does not appear to affect allyuh at all even doh allyuh in the middle of it. allyuh still taking side that have nutten to do will allyuh self interest..yet there allyuh are
03 Aug 2017 15:16 #347795
ultimately I doan have to convince you of any thing at all. all I have to do if its my mind to do it is to tell you. aftah dat is up to you
03 Aug 2017 15:17 #347796
Trust me ....ALL is aware.
but no one prepared to break up the status quo
except maybe China.
certainly NOT the USA nor any of its 51 states....
including UTAH
Here it is..Perfectly Explained Fuh Googs, Ketchim
Time to create page: 0.194 seconds