12 Sep 2017 18:31 #350776
Seattle Seahawks for sure.
problem: Offensive line.
Russell Wilson has been playing QB for the Seahawks for 5+ years now and he has never had a decent offensive line in all this time..not even when he won the Super Bowl. that as an ordinary line and it has only gotten worse since then
the Seahawks management and coaching are lunatic people. they wont fix the offensive line no matter what. Cleveland hired Hu Jackson and in 1 year he has fixed the offensive line. Pete Carrol cant fix the Seattle offensive line in 6 years.
I used to like Pete Carroll but now I don't. I think his time is done. he is an egomaniac of the worst sort. and he too is getting worse in that regard..as his offensive line gets more and more porous.
Russell Wilson does not have a chance to play decent football always under pressure or running for his life. so eliminate the Seahawks as a potential Superbowl winner
www.cbssports.com/nfl/news/pete-carroll-...rous-offensive-line/
12 Sep 2017 18:37 #350777
eliminate the washington redstinks.
this is one team I love to see lose..and lose and lose. they have a suspect QB whom they already pay too much money for. they have a lousy coach whom they should be firing at the end of this season in which they wont make the playoffs again.
they killed Robert Griffin3..and all that's happening to them is well deserved
12 Sep 2017 18:38 #350778
who is likely to win the superbowl ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
GREEN BAY PACKERS
12 Sep 2017 19:34 #350780
I am far from done yet..but no Giants. allyuh have mighty offensive problems. and its time for Eli to go home
12 Sep 2017 19:54 #350783
eli is what...37 this year..in january. thats old for a QB. the Giants are going to lose this year again. they will prolly fire Jerry Reese..bring in a new GM. that might mean a new start..rebuild. bye bye eli
13 Sep 2017 11:10 #350806
Brady is still ah lil bwoy compared to me..ah lil impse ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
13 Sep 2017 11:15 #350809
Process of elimination: out Cincinnati Bengals..LA rams..Chicago Bears..N Y Jets
NFL 2017..Who Isnt Winning the Super Bowl
Time to create page: 0.216 seconds