08 Nov 2017 11:32 #353865
More than half of Torontonians — 51.5 per cent — identify as visible minorities, recently released data from Canada’s 2016 census shows.
The data shows a marked difference in diversity between the multicultural heartland of the Greater Toronto Area and the rest of the country.
Twenty-nine per cent of Ontarians and 22 per cent of Canadians overall reported being visible minorities, versus a thin majority in the City of Toronto.
The numbers also varied in the Big Smoke. The higher proportions of diversity — more than 50 per cent — were clumped in the inner suburbs of Scarborough, North York and Etobicoke.
What does your community look like?
Search by address or zoom in on your census tract, a geographic area defined by Statistics Canada that typically makes up between 2,500 and 8,000 people.
People who identify as Aboriginal are not counted as a visible minority by Statistics Canada.
08 Nov 2017 12:59 - 08 Nov 2017 13:00 #353872
All fullah man !
them people pumping out pickney
more than the christian law allow
Last edit: 08 Nov 2017 13:00 by
08 Nov 2017 14:56 - 08 Nov 2017 14:57 #353893
Last edit: 08 Nov 2017 14:57 by mapoui.
08 Nov 2017 15:03 #353896
I doh know man! as far as I know when people are threatened by soovival they instinctively do what is required to live on if they can.
racism is killing white people and they will find ways to move into flows that wud allow dem to soovive.,give up racims jesslike dat and in this case it is not rocket science..it is simply phucking. go find people of colour and marry them and have chirren with them. di'ze all dumb skunts
08 Nov 2017 15:07 #353898
nah .....they will never !
FEAR of the diminishing Caucasian population
is the motivator.
They have to restart making more the 1.5 children.
at that rate they will dis appear into small minority status
08 Nov 2017 15:11 #353899
i dont know WHY caucasian started limiting their house to 2 children ONLY.
a disastrous move that will make them Extinct...
08 Nov 2017 15:19 #353903
but man yuh ent hear wat I said? I said deh cant do dat. if deh cud deh wud. dat is an established trend dat wont change. dat is one reason why deh bring immigrants. deh used to need workers..dat was one major underlying reason.
now immigration is a major factor of economic activity in the west. deh know how immigrants operate..come in provide wuk fuh demselves, go school, buy homes etc. so if they bring in 300k in a year dat is so many homes to build so many this that and the other..all exquisitely worked out.
man deh building houses everywhere in Ontario, developments like peas. you shud know dat ketchim..you in the business. 90% of there immigrants not white. there are few white immigrants to go around.
what is the future for white people...regardless of any and all considerations dat have nutten to do with biology?
you come from black and you have to go back or die.
MAN ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS TO PROVE WHITE PEOPLE ARE NOT RECESSIVE AND EXPLAIN WHY THEIR POPULATION KEEPS FALLING.
08 Nov 2017 15:23 - 08 Nov 2017 15:23 #353904
Population keeps falling :
because they made a pact to be a : 2 kids, 2 cars,and 2 vacations per Year FAMILY
that is disaster in the long run.
Black people (males) breeding out deh like crazy without caring who de female is !
and the muslim : they pumping out pickney and have now surpassed white man Christianity .
lemme post this U toob fuh allyuh !
Last edit: 08 Nov 2017 15:23 by
08 Nov 2017 15:26 - 08 Nov 2017 15:29 #353905
Europe Caucasians will cease to EXIST : per research from 2007 in the video
FRANCE appear doomed due to caucasian population restriction!
Last edit: 08 Nov 2017 15:29 by
Toronto is now majority visible minority
Time to create page: 0.236 seconds