08 Nov 2017 15:58 #353908
dat is not true...recessive is true. they cant make chirren, in time deh will cease altogether. not no 2 kids deal. how do you make such a deal among hundreds of millions of people?
you might be able to force them to comply by law but a deal.....????
interesting!
man deh not breeding. white women want to have chirren and cant conceive. deh have to use all kinds of boosters, develop fertility clinics, sperm banks, in vitro fertilization and all kinds of stuff like that.
RECESSIVE THAT'S WHAT. WHY ARE YOU RUNNING FROM THAT TRUTH? YOU HAVE SOMETHING TO HIDE?
08 Nov 2017 16:00 - 08 Nov 2017 16:01 #353909
I posted that video for your statistical and mathematical FACTS.
dont argue them silly points...
Last edit: 08 Nov 2017 16:01 by
08 Nov 2017 16:03 #353910
Rajiv tried to inject the males to keep Indian population down
Chinese had a 2 child restriction for years
Caucasian undertook less tha 2 child per family as a Lifestyle.
even female infanticide became popular in some countries.
Recessive meh rarse
08 Nov 2017 16:19 - 08 Nov 2017 16:21 #353912
and like a typical reckless nijjer that I am :
I offered her free fertile blood semite sperm to save her the thousands thar procedure costs.
her concern ? they eyes will not come out ORIENTAL...
and hubby would know he get horn.
recessive meh rarse !
Last edit: 08 Nov 2017 16:21 by
08 Nov 2017 19:37 #353916
yes. it now affecting coloured people. its terrible in the west indies now. Bim making a killing with fertility clinics in-vitro etc. imagine dat eh..top class cocksman an' dem, who used to rule the west indies sterile now
why..? its capitalist reducing population under the guise of hard-wired white racism. its the capitalist and the capitalist is a Jew/Shylock. Jewish and capitalism are contiguous..one and the same. too many people for the stage and they are poisoning all the people in the world, reducing population
you and Cress Welsing are dead wrong. all she said is indeed happening but its a capitalist need and project in action.
anyhow I myself predicted this a long time now..long time now. deh called mih crazy. sure I was crazy..but not wrong
Toronto is now majority visible minority
Time to create page: 0.199 seconds