Toronto is now majority visible minority

08 Nov 2017 11:32 #353865 by chairman
More than half of Torontonians — 51.5 per cent — identify as visible minorities, recently released data from Canada’s 2016 census shows.

The data shows a marked difference in diversity between the multicultural heartland of the Greater Toronto Area and the rest of the country.

Twenty-nine per cent of Ontarians and 22 per cent of Canadians overall reported being visible minorities, versus a thin majority in the City of Toronto.

The numbers also varied in the Big Smoke. The higher proportions of diversity — more than 50 per cent — were clumped in the inner suburbs of Scarborough, North York and Etobicoke.

What does your community look like?

Search by address or zoom in on your census tract, a geographic area defined by Statistics Canada that typically makes up between 2,500 and 8,000 people.

People who identify as Aboriginal are not counted as a visible minority by Statistics Canada.

08 Nov 2017 12:59 - 08 Nov 2017 13:00 #353872 by ketchim
All fullah man !
them people pumping out pickney more than the christian law allow :P :P
Last edit: 08 Nov 2017 13:00 by ketchim.

08 Nov 2017 14:56 - 08 Nov 2017 14:57 #353893 by mapoui

the racist and dem cyan stand dat but deh are a distinct minority the racist. and racism, hard wired now or not is giving way to reality, to biological truth:
the white group of the human species cannot soovive without melanin. he mus' re-integrate. and in Toronto at least white people already see that and marry and reproduce with whoever they want to. a massive browning taking place. the hard-wiring is being re-wired
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edit: 08 Nov 2017 14:57 by mapoui.

08 Nov 2017 15:03 #353896 by mapoui
I doh know man! as far as I know when people are threatened by soovival they instinctively do what is required to live on if they can.
racism is killing white people and they will find ways to move into flows that wud allow dem to soovive.,give up racims jesslike dat and in this case it is not rocket science..it is simply phucking. go find people of colour and marry them and have chirren with them. di'ze all dumb skunts

08 Nov 2017 15:07 #353898 by ketchim
nah .....they will never !
FEAR of the diminishing Caucasian population
is the motivator.
They have to restart making more the 1.5 children.
at that rate they will dis appear into small minority status

08 Nov 2017 15:11 #353899 by ketchim
i dont know WHY caucasian started limiting their house to 2 children ONLY.
a disastrous move that will make them Extinct...

08 Nov 2017 15:12 #353900 by ketchim
black people otoh: dont give a crap
dem juss breed like rabbit....

08 Nov 2017 15:19 #353903 by mapoui

but man yuh ent hear wat I said? I said deh cant do dat. if deh cud deh wud. dat is an established trend dat wont change. dat is one reason why deh bring immigrants. deh used to need workers..dat was one major underlying reason.

now immigration is a major factor of economic activity in the west. deh know how immigrants operate..come in provide wuk fuh demselves, go school, buy homes etc. so if they bring in 300k in a year dat is so many homes to build so many this that and the other..all exquisitely worked out.

man deh building houses everywhere in Ontario, developments like peas. you shud know dat ketchim..you in the business. 90% of there immigrants not white. there are few white immigrants to go around.

what is the future for white people...regardless of any and all considerations dat have nutten to do with biology?

you come from black and you have to go back or die.

MAN ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS TO PROVE WHITE PEOPLE ARE NOT RECESSIVE AND EXPLAIN WHY THEIR POPULATION KEEPS FALLING.

08 Nov 2017 15:23 - 08 Nov 2017 15:23 #353904 by ketchim
Population keeps falling :
because they made a pact to be a : 2 kids, 2 cars,and 2 vacations per Year FAMILY
that is disaster in the long run.
Black people (males) breeding out deh like crazy without caring who de female is !
and the muslim : they pumping out pickney and have now surpassed white man Christianity .

lemme post this U toob fuh allyuh !
Last edit: 08 Nov 2017 15:23 by ketchim.

08 Nov 2017 15:26 - 08 Nov 2017 15:29 #353905 by ketchim
Europe Caucasians will cease to EXIST : per research from 2007 in the video
FRANCE appear doomed due to caucasian population restriction!

Last edit: 08 Nov 2017 15:29 by ketchim.

Time to create page: 0.206 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Macie