BTW......

12 Dec 2017 11:38 #355948 by VillageBelle
Since we are talking about aches & pains.......

I have a painful 'spur' on my left heel......wearing ortho insert and home therapy with a frozen water bottle and stretching of calves. been two weeks and I can finally feel some relief

because of the left heel problems and in order to compensate for the pain I stressed the right leg....so now I have a painful right knee!! :(

old age stepping in?????

time to retire and relax with my hubby and grands.

12 Dec 2017 11:50 #355951 by chairman
yes

12 Dec 2017 12:10 #355953 by ketchim
dunno about Grands : sounds more stressful, Belle.
consider accupuncture treatment on the heel !

12 Dec 2017 12:29 - 12 Dec 2017 14:00 #355958 by mapoui

well I do admit I like the time spent here. but I don't like wifan period. he is a useless skunt and a turn off big time. he can criticize, argue, disagree to his hearts content, but do so in regular human terms..good legible english and english colloquialism etc.,..process that helps keep people sane and developing, fit, in the process of life.

the gibberish nonsense is ugly, generates headaches and ill feeling, makes me green. it must stop! the tracing too. attack what I post. if I am phony prove it. prove it and I cant gainsay the proof.

if you cant do those things phuck off!!! and find your level. there must be a website somewhere that speaks gibberish. join up and be happy. don't eff around here.

and here I like to beat the hell out of Indians and their hypocrisy!!
here:
blogs.rediff.com/mkbhadrakumar/
www.theverge.com/2017/12/11/16761016/for...ipping-apart-society

you see I consider India to be a big but quite insane black country that has to be cured or it will end up in hari kari..or cause great pain and suffering to the planet

What else is India but a black country...BLACK, BLACK, BLACK, SKUNT BLACK..FROM BLACK AT ROOT, FULL OF MELANIN AS A RESULT OF, STILL FULL OF REMAINING PURE BLACK PEOPLE LIKE THE HUNDREDS OF MILLIONS OF DALIT/DRAVIDIAN, OF WHOM YOU STILL FIND IN THEIR AFRICAN HOME PLACE

however it came to be the majority of the Indo/Pakistan population is a mixture of black and white..and the migratory patterns of white into India can be traced by the contiguity of the skin color pattern of the sub-continent. the whites came from the north and west, meeting the original Black populations all across the Stans down into Kashmir and Middle India where it peters out.

the white migrations also came powerfully across Turkey into Iran and on into what is now Pakistan..which is why Pakistan is whiter than India. and where the white invasion peters out the Black skin picks back up, and on down into Sri Lanka.

what is the argument about race in the world anymore?

there is none. the human species is a known biological quantity now and Black is its root. Indian people are sick in their heads looking for white genes to prove superior distinction between them and Black. Indian people are superior to no one..except in their racial class/caste insanity..and skin color fetish

why would people of melanin want to be white? its so crazy..like I was when I did not know. but now that I know much more of the truth of the world I can see the bullshit and how it came about.

in the biological world MELANIN is king. all that is dark is superior biologically.

the WHITE SKIN IS A MUTATION OF BLACK THAT IS NOT SUPERIOR BUT INFERIOR IN BIOLOGY ON THE PLANET..AND INFERIOR SOCIALLY/CULTURALLY AS WELL.

just take a look at the cultures white people have produced to tell how inferior they have been socially/culturally. they have brought the planet to its knees environmentally. they make dangerous things for which there is no cure. they build things that can destroy humanity for no valid gain. they accumulate all the worlds money/wealth by conquest and plunder, and build police states to keep their victims at bay. they ceaselessly turn humanity into beings that cannot think and act in accordance with their own best interests, to protect the white minority that has stolen all human wealth

THE WHITE MUTATION HAS TURNED THE HUMAN PLANET INTO A GIGANTIC MISS USE..IN WHICH ALL HUMAN LABOR, AND ENVIRONMENTAL RESOURCES RELATIVE TO HUMAN WELL BEING ARE FOCUSED, USED TO POISON THE ENVIRONMENT, TO POLICE AND KILL HUMANITY IN CEASELESS WARS...REDUCING HUMANITY TO THE GLOBAL FLOTSAM WE ARE CURRENTLY.

RIGHT NOW HUMANITY IS GOOD FOR NOTHING SAVE THE EXPLOITATION OF ITS OWN SELF... WHICH PRODUCES ENDLESS HUMAN INSECURITY AND HATE AND FEAR OF ITSELF..AND ON THE VERGE OF EXTINCTION

and none of this can be changed, solved, until the white power is belled, contained and reformed.

the problem is the white nature that has dominated the human species for far to long. it has lied to the human species as a whole, developed and imposed lies as history science and sociology, so much so that few humans know any truth at all.

the white nature shaped in a white cold hell, is rooted in insecurity, individualism, hate and rapine, cannibalism, brutality of all sorts, bully-ism. and it has buried any and all positive alternatives to its way of life. to be truthful is to be criminal, to help a neighbor is wrong, to feed the hungry is wrong..to think and live in your natural state of subjectivity is wrong on planet earth if you are not white. only white people can be independent, mean and women in their own right. to be a sane, independent and subjective, right-thinking individual is to be a threat to white people and their social order

having committed 500+ years of crime against humanity, on the people of color on planet earth, white people are scared out of their wits by any right-thinking people of color. white people are guilty for their crimes and fearful that they will be made to pay for them. right-thinking people of color can make white people pay for their crimes, so they discourage the development of such people of color..often killing them when they find them

given all of that..totally true..why the fuck would people of color be twisting themselves into knots TRYING to be white?

THERE ARE NO ADVANTAGES TO BEING WHITE..ONLY SHORT TERM MATERIAL ADVANTAGES CURRENTLY, THAT ARE PASSING WITH THE SHIFT OF POWER BACK TO PEOPLES OF COLOR IN THE WORLD!!!!!

to be white is to be biologically recessive. white people to survive will have to rejoin people of color, build the melanin into their veins or they wont make it. MELANIN IS THE LIFE BIOLOGICAL ADVANTAGE FOR ALL FORMS OF BIOLOGICAL LIFE...NOT RECESSIVE WHITENESS!

SO FOR ALL OF THAT I LIKE TO BEAT THE SHIT OUT OF INDOS..AND BLACK PEOPLE TOO... WHO NOW FOR THE MOST PART ARE JUST AS STUPID AS INDOS WHEN IT COMES TO SKIN COLOR. BUT I PISS ALL OVER BLACK PEOPLE ALREADY, AS A MATTER OF COURSE. WE ARE WORTHY OF NOTHING LESS AT THE MOMENT.

BUT WE MUST WET INDOS TOO. INDOS ARE STUPID AND DANGEROUS TO THEMSELVES AND TO THE WHOLE WORLD, AS THEY GROW THEIR MILITARY FIRE-POWER...BUT NOT THEIR MEANS OF TAKING CARE OF THE INDIAN PEOPLE..INCREASING ONLY IN THEIR MEANS OF OPPRESSING THEM/i]

let skimmy skunt come do something real with all that..speaking english not gibberish
Last edit: 12 Dec 2017 14:00 by mapoui.

12 Dec 2017 12:29 #355960 by VillageBelle

Okay Boss......August 31/2018 is my last day!!!!!!

I had promised my boss that I would let her know a whole year ahead when I plan to retire.....so they already know this.

12 Dec 2017 12:31 #355961 by VillageBelle

One grand at a time is not stressful for me......I love it!
so the plan is to retire and watch my grand-daughter one day a week
since she is most likely my last grand.....I am very excited to do this.

Tried acupuncture on heel already.....not much relief with it.

12 Dec 2017 12:35 #355962 by ketchim
in shah allah ....good luck and stay healthy ;)

whappen to that chicken curry yuh promise Mapoui

12 Dec 2017 12:40 #355963 by ketchim
hahahahahaha......good job, tell it bro ! :) :)

12 Dec 2017 12:40 #355964 by mapoui
tenks for the advice and links ketchim. my problem is largely emotional due to the low blood sugar and the constant difficulties keeping my sugar levels reasonably normal..which is a problem also with food..to have a constant supply of food that is nutritional and clean...

it is also keeping up with the habits necessary to protect from eating every 2 hours or more. you have to protect your teeth/mouth. but constant brushing is a problem..and mouthwashes are worse.

it is the depression I am afraid off. I fell into a funk when my wife died it took me years and years to get out of. I was literally crazy man. I don't know how I am still here. its my children I guess..the only possible reason I am still alive. I don't want to get into that state again. every time I think I sense it coming on I freak out..get up, get moving, eating..whatever.:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

I don't sleep, stay awake etc..read, write, talk..what the hell ever. I usually awake in front my computer with it talking and beaming at me

but such is life man. what you go do :) :) :) :)
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

12 Dec 2017 12:49 #355967 by ketchim
well I know my Chiropractor spine alignment makes my Stomach issues disappear
low blood sugar and diabetes is well treated by a naturopath....call my girl on the link
she is chinee but marrid to a Trini !
massage therapy just gives you the mental clarity !
truss me, it works

Time to create page: 0.203 seconds
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 11:58)(11:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 18:03)(18:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 06:53)(06:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 18:51)(18:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 11:51)(11:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 13:36)(13:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 13:07)(13:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 14:41)(14:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 12:27)(12:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 13:54)(13:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 19:08)(19:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 18:59)(18:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 08:03)(08:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 14:49)(14:49)0
JayleeFor the first time since 1991, we have won a bilateral series v Pakistan!??

What a win!?
(12.08.2025, 17:57)(17:57)0
LawrenceI think if the Japanese take up cricket seriously they will be really good at it ?? ??(11.08.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
LillieTo the man who united West Indies like no other, remembering Sir Frank Worrell on his birth anniversary ??

#RoyalsFamily
(02.08.2025, 16:32)(16:32)0
RobertIt looks like another whitewash is in the making for West Indies.(01.08.2025, 09:13)(09:13)0
ChristinaThe ICC should remove the West Indies from participating in International Cricket ?
No Cricketing Nation should be embarrassed.
(01.08.2025, 06:39)(06:39)0
JayleeToll-free travel across Wismar, Berbice, Demerara bridges from midnight!(31.07.2025, 20:24)(20:24)0
JayleeAnother party accuses WIN of being duplicitous, stealing its ideas(31.07.2025, 20:24)(20:24)0
ChristinaI get the feeling that the players don't wish to play for Sammy(26.07.2025, 09:20)(09:20)0
QuintinSad day?? Lol. How many T20I matches russell played regularly for wi cricket? Even in the last T20 series tour in eng he was in the squad but he played only 1 match out of 3. Lol sad day(19.07.2025, 19:44)(19:44)0
ChristinaIt is time for a full evaluation and accountability to the people of this region for the disastrous batting performance of the West Indies Cricket Team. We cannot disregard what all of us witnessed and endured in the last three test matches. This is not about our players, administrators, or any individual; it is an entire system that is failing, and together, all of us must fix it now. This cannot continue into another series; we must not allow it to.(15.07.2025, 15:52)(15:52)0
ChristinaOnce again for the 5th consecutive times . West Indies has bowled out Australia(the #1 team )
within 90 overs.
Again under 300 runs
(13.07.2025, 08:10)(08:10)0
ChristinaWiaan Mulder declaring with himself being 367 not out, is beyond commendable and sportsmanship. Tho many questions will be asked.(07.07.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
IngridHow bad are the West Indies ?
Their batting is absolutely abysmal
(06.07.2025, 16:36)(16:36)0
QuintinMexican boxer Julio César Chávez Jr. arrested by ICE for deportation, federal officials say(03.07.2025, 19:05)(19:05)0
QuintinKraigg Brathwaite reaches 100 Tests: 'I was in total disbelief that I could score a hundred for West Indies'(03.07.2025, 18:52)(18:52)0
LoganBad performance by west indies(28.06.2025, 06:48)(06:48)0
QuintinMasai Ujiri fired as Raptors president and vice chairman after 13 years with franchise(27.06.2025, 17:50)(17:50)0
LoganAustralia 180 all out(26.06.2025, 06:45)(06:45)0
Logan99 for 3(25.06.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
LoganShammar 2 wickets(25.06.2025, 12:13)(12:13)0
Logan65 for 3 at lunch(25.06.2025, 12:12)(12:12)0
WendyDid you know 160 years ago, Texans moved to Brazil to start a Confederate colony with Slavery, after #Juneteenth? ?(24.06.2025, 09:55)(09:55)0
WendyGood morning(24.06.2025, 09:29)(09:29)0
MelodyVaughan 'staggered' by England's bowl-first decision as India dominate at Headingley(20.06.2025, 19:19)(19:19)0
chairmanPPP/C is UNSTOPPABLE….
So all de small parties coming together to try beat the PPP/C
Guyanese don’t be fooled
Vote for Peace Progress and Prosperity.
(19.06.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
PeytonCOACH SAMMY TO MISS IRELAND T20Is(05.06.2025, 18:49)(18:49)0
ketchimJune 1st 2ndODI : replace the 4 guys on the bench : Evin Lewis, John Campbell, Shamar Joseph and Jediah Blades !(31.05.2025, 15:09)(15:09)0
chairmanHuge defeat(29.05.2025, 19:07)(19:07)0
chairmanMatthew Forde you beauty. I didn't even realise he averages almost 40 in FC. And he is only 23 yrs old.(23.05.2025, 20:05)(20:05)0
chairmanWelcome to Guyana - Hakeem Olajuwon, also known as "The Dream,"
A storied career:

- 2x NBA Champion (1994, 1995)
- 2x NBA Finals MVP (1994, 1995)
- 12x NBA All-Star
- 12x All-NBA Team selection
- 9x NBA All-Defensive First Team
- NBA MVP (1994)
- NBA Defensive Player of the Year (1994)
- NBA Rookie of the Year (1984)
- Inducted into the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame in 2008

One of the greatest players in NBA history.
(23.05.2025, 10:05)(10:05)0
chairmanI would like to see every house in Essequibo has a Guyana ?? Flag
and possibly the Rest of Guyana ??
(19.05.2025, 06:38)(06:38)0
PeytonSevere weather leaves at least 27 dead, including 18 in Kentucky(17.05.2025, 18:46)(18:46)0
chairmanCongratulations to the newly appointed Roston Chase as West Indies Test captain.
Does he have any captain/ leadership experience?
Your thoughts:
(16.05.2025, 19:23)(19:23)0
TalonDozens of white South Africans arrive in US under Trump refugee plan(12.05.2025, 19:57)(19:57)0
BryantRomario Shepherd hits the FATEST FIFTY for any batter in RCB colours!
Second fastest fifty in the history of the IPL.
(03.05.2025, 15:16)(15:16)0
JamisonTrump celebrates the Super Bowl champ Eagles at White House(30.04.2025, 18:26)(18:26)0
Pablo