BTW......

10 Dec 2017 10:11 - 10 Dec 2017 10:13 #355861 by mapoui
I see my membership is sitll up..so lemmih take the opportunity to let allyuh know dat I know dat skimmy is skunt arrested development Wifan. oh guuuuuuuude :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

I wasn't thinking properly:( :( Wifan has been following me around the internet attacking my posts wherever I make them. that's right forum..a young man so taken with me that he follows me everywhere. skimmy is the same MO :silly: :silly: :silly:

where does Wifum get the time... given that he must have a life otherwise. to sneak time out of that life to seek and attack another man wherever he appears is real arrested focus isn't..... and devotion to that focus ????

he is stuck there, at dat point and cyar move orn.. his meeting with me was traumatic fuh him. he got beat and he cyar get over it. that's a dark and scary place to be bwoy :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :evil: :evil:

that is a bad form of arrested development isn't it..to be so taken with a man for whatever reason?

but Wifam must be a big man now not so..at least 30 years old? :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

Wifen was grown wen I met him fus' on sissy..then on the green eye. and dat was a long, long time ago. the skunt must be at least 35..not 30. and still following me around the internet :S :S :S :S

arrested development Wifume. go get help son! things look bad fuh you :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: jess tort I wud let allyuh know. hahahahaha
Last edit: 10 Dec 2017 10:13 by mapoui.

10 Dec 2017 11:11 #355872 by midwicket
will giants win today

10 Dec 2017 14:05 #355887 by ketchim
Maps, why do you let these arseholes get to you ?
put dem on ignore or like me just fork'em up ! lol

10 Dec 2017 15:30 #355897 by chairman
The NFL concussion protocol would of cleared JFK to reenter the parade

11 Dec 2017 01:47 #355902 by mapoui

is yu say this..I thought it was chairman in passing. i have cricbuzz tied up with his site so I came to see what happened las' night

look man what is the effect of always having to deal with gibberish, nonsense, bad intent, bad language ???

that has a destabilizing effect adding to all the rest of the crap we have to deal with everyday. I have a ton of things to deal with..not least of all my low blood sugar diabetes. I have to pay real attention to my eating you know. its really , truly serious. I have keep up my mood...depression is a complication one of many.

when I fall in there its not easy to come out. its like a deep hole man with sheer sides and grips to help you up and out. as I get older there are all kinds of difficulties like one that is pure hell that sees my balance fall away..like your guidance system in your head is thrown off by some crystalline material breaking off in there and falling into an area there that is very, very sensitive.

that is a true hell when you lay your head on your pillow at night and you sink into.dizzy and deep black hole..a different hole than the one emotional depression. oh man!!!

you see you don't know when it hits. then there is a specialist I go to who plays with my head in various positions below horizontal on a on a doctors bench. oh god you don't know what that is like man. oh guuuuuuude!!!!! your head is in hell somewhere man. but he does that to get the disturbing material out of the sensitive area to help you regain your balance and so be able to sleep at night for one thing..to be able to reach above your shoulder and head and not fall over..to bend down and forward and not fall into the direction you leaning into.

all them shit I have to deal with and more..and every time I come here I have to deal with skunt wifan and his gibberish, maphony and all dat shit. and the gibberish pisses me off. I don't have the emotional control anymore man. I can lose my temper very quick now. it enrages me that this racist, right wing dumb skunt wifan can come here and do that to the boatrd and the chairman wont say a dam thing..let him do it

it is not criticism of me. criticize me if you can..legit, intelligent something that does not contribute to the de-evolution of my intelligence. that is what that arsehole is doing here...brave new world degradation..or rapid dog pornography for the proles

AND THE CHAIRMAN LETS IT HAPPEN..AS IF HE IS UNAWARE OF WHAT THAT DOES TO THOSE EXPOSED TO IT ALL THE TIME. WHY WUD HE ALLOW INSANITY ON HIS BOARD..STUFF THAT HAS NO REDEEMING VALUE, THAT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE.

make all posters conform to some basic and progressive level of discourse regardless of what they say as long as it is within the law...I cant recommend that people break the law.

so I am pissed off by the garbage, the gibberish and by Chairman for not correcting this situation by telling the skimmy skunt to raise his level or piss off. I cant afford to be part of any process that exposes me to that kind of things, and when I am targeted and traced by it.

i simply wont tolerate that level of participation. if Chairman is prone to that kind of crap its his board. I don't have to be here..and I wont be here unless he establishes a good standard that stops the gibberish and the tracing. the Chairman is a disappointment. why in the hell wud he tolerate anyone doing that to his board..just because it is wifan, an Indian..and his target is me?

if that is indeed the case then chairman does not want me to be posting on his board. he and wifan are together in this then and I am the target. but I don't care to prove that one way or the other . the tracing and gibberish are enough to have eliminated my participation here

I am going to establish another link to cricbuzz and eliminate my link to this site...so dat I wont have to get close anymore

11 Dec 2017 10:15 #355903 by chairman
good morning

11 Dec 2017 13:20 #355919 by chairman
take good care of your health

12 Dec 2017 09:49 #355939 by ketchim
Mapoui, well the Blog is practicalyl dead as a doornail without your input !
I am using accupuncture for old cricket rotator cuff injury......it helps but may consider minor surgery
my C5 and C6 cervical spine is also a mess so I have a Chiropractor
For all the other aches and niggles I am using Hand and Stone massage clinics
there may be a franchise near you.
and to round things off my naturopath has me in Healthy Planet stores !

12 Dec 2017 11:28 #355947 by ketchim
Mapoui, some ideas to consider to feel great
I am having the time of my life :)

Time to create page: 0.226 seconds
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 11:58)(11:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 18:03)(18:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 06:53)(06:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 18:51)(18:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 11:51)(11:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 13:36)(13:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 13:07)(13:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 14:41)(14:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 12:27)(12:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 13:54)(13:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 19:08)(19:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 18:59)(18:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 08:03)(08:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 14:49)(14:49)0
JayleeFor the first time since 1991, we have won a bilateral series v Pakistan!??

What a win!?
(12.08.2025, 17:57)(17:57)0
LawrenceI think if the Japanese take up cricket seriously they will be really good at it ?? ??(11.08.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
LillieTo the man who united West Indies like no other, remembering Sir Frank Worrell on his birth anniversary ??

#RoyalsFamily
(02.08.2025, 16:32)(16:32)0
RobertIt looks like another whitewash is in the making for West Indies.(01.08.2025, 09:13)(09:13)0
ChristinaThe ICC should remove the West Indies from participating in International Cricket ?
No Cricketing Nation should be embarrassed.
(01.08.2025, 06:39)(06:39)0
JayleeToll-free travel across Wismar, Berbice, Demerara bridges from midnight!(31.07.2025, 20:24)(20:24)0
JayleeAnother party accuses WIN of being duplicitous, stealing its ideas(31.07.2025, 20:24)(20:24)0
ChristinaI get the feeling that the players don't wish to play for Sammy(26.07.2025, 09:20)(09:20)0
QuintinSad day?? Lol. How many T20I matches russell played regularly for wi cricket? Even in the last T20 series tour in eng he was in the squad but he played only 1 match out of 3. Lol sad day(19.07.2025, 19:44)(19:44)0
ChristinaIt is time for a full evaluation and accountability to the people of this region for the disastrous batting performance of the West Indies Cricket Team. We cannot disregard what all of us witnessed and endured in the last three test matches. This is not about our players, administrators, or any individual; it is an entire system that is failing, and together, all of us must fix it now. This cannot continue into another series; we must not allow it to.(15.07.2025, 15:52)(15:52)0
ChristinaOnce again for the 5th consecutive times . West Indies has bowled out Australia(the #1 team )
within 90 overs.
Again under 300 runs
(13.07.2025, 08:10)(08:10)0
ChristinaWiaan Mulder declaring with himself being 367 not out, is beyond commendable and sportsmanship. Tho many questions will be asked.(07.07.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
IngridHow bad are the West Indies ?
Their batting is absolutely abysmal
(06.07.2025, 16:36)(16:36)0
QuintinMexican boxer Julio César Chávez Jr. arrested by ICE for deportation, federal officials say(03.07.2025, 19:05)(19:05)0
QuintinKraigg Brathwaite reaches 100 Tests: 'I was in total disbelief that I could score a hundred for West Indies'(03.07.2025, 18:52)(18:52)0
LoganBad performance by west indies(28.06.2025, 06:48)(06:48)0
QuintinMasai Ujiri fired as Raptors president and vice chairman after 13 years with franchise(27.06.2025, 17:50)(17:50)0
LoganAustralia 180 all out(26.06.2025, 06:45)(06:45)0
Logan99 for 3(25.06.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
LoganShammar 2 wickets(25.06.2025, 12:13)(12:13)0
Logan65 for 3 at lunch(25.06.2025, 12:12)(12:12)0
WendyDid you know 160 years ago, Texans moved to Brazil to start a Confederate colony with Slavery, after #Juneteenth? ?(24.06.2025, 09:55)(09:55)0
WendyGood morning(24.06.2025, 09:29)(09:29)0
MelodyVaughan 'staggered' by England's bowl-first decision as India dominate at Headingley(20.06.2025, 19:19)(19:19)0
chairmanPPP/C is UNSTOPPABLE….
So all de small parties coming together to try beat the PPP/C
Guyanese don’t be fooled
Vote for Peace Progress and Prosperity.
(19.06.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
PeytonCOACH SAMMY TO MISS IRELAND T20Is(05.06.2025, 18:49)(18:49)0
ketchimJune 1st 2ndODI : replace the 4 guys on the bench : Evin Lewis, John Campbell, Shamar Joseph and Jediah Blades !(31.05.2025, 15:09)(15:09)0
chairmanHuge defeat(29.05.2025, 19:07)(19:07)0
chairmanMatthew Forde you beauty. I didn't even realise he averages almost 40 in FC. And he is only 23 yrs old.(23.05.2025, 20:05)(20:05)0
chairmanWelcome to Guyana - Hakeem Olajuwon, also known as "The Dream,"
A storied career:

- 2x NBA Champion (1994, 1995)
- 2x NBA Finals MVP (1994, 1995)
- 12x NBA All-Star
- 12x All-NBA Team selection
- 9x NBA All-Defensive First Team
- NBA MVP (1994)
- NBA Defensive Player of the Year (1994)
- NBA Rookie of the Year (1984)
- Inducted into the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame in 2008

One of the greatest players in NBA history.
(23.05.2025, 10:05)(10:05)0
chairmanI would like to see every house in Essequibo has a Guyana ?? Flag
and possibly the Rest of Guyana ??
(19.05.2025, 06:38)(06:38)0
PeytonSevere weather leaves at least 27 dead, including 18 in Kentucky(17.05.2025, 18:46)(18:46)0
chairmanCongratulations to the newly appointed Roston Chase as West Indies Test captain.
Does he have any captain/ leadership experience?
Your thoughts:
(16.05.2025, 19:23)(19:23)0
TalonDozens of white South Africans arrive in US under Trump refugee plan(12.05.2025, 19:57)(19:57)0
BryantRomario Shepherd hits the FATEST FIFTY for any batter in RCB colours!
Second fastest fifty in the history of the IPL.
(03.05.2025, 15:16)(15:16)0
JamisonTrump celebrates the Super Bowl champ Eagles at White House(30.04.2025, 18:26)(18:26)0
Pablo