BTW......

12 Dec 2017 12:51 #355968 by ketchim
and also get some medical marijuana ....
it is being prescribed by your Doctor : try get some jamaica import of sensemelia...

12 Dec 2017 12:52 #355969 by chairman
take care of your health

12 Dec 2017 13:02 - 12 Dec 2017 13:04 #355970 by ketchim
Chair, why dont you help him ?
caution the gibberish man and stop repeating this post :angry:
Last edit: 12 Dec 2017 13:04 by ketchim.

12 Dec 2017 13:16 #355971 by mapoui

I will do that. I will let you know

12 Dec 2017 13:17 #355972 by mapoui

I will do that too :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

12 Dec 2017 13:20 #355973 by mapoui

chairman is ridiculous. i stop trying to understand him. a poster come on your board doing what wifan does and you wotn stop him,,after 3 times, 6, a dozen times...all the time :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

I mean how does that look to people hovering around the board..may or may not join?:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

12 Dec 2017 13:28 - 12 Dec 2017 13:29 #355975 by mapoui

I am afraid of dem bwoys and dem now you know..dem Yaadies an dem. I have seen dem in all their gory glories and hey are useless. they are nasty and low minded, capable of anything on the down low.

it is better to stay far from them and their products. they cud quite well be laced....OD you.

and I did see where they are finding smoke that is killing people currently. get the medical which should be safe..or in the spring secrete a tree somewhere and go collect it in the fall..mid september
Last edit: 12 Dec 2017 13:29 by mapoui.

13 Dec 2017 08:36 #356000 by chairman
Good morning

13 Dec 2017 09:52 #356003 by Googley
Stop being a whiny baby, grow some balls and handle your problem yourself. Chair cannot control everything...he just name Krishna by his parents...Krishna he is not! :)

13 Dec 2017 10:17 #356015 by mapoui

ok. I will take the murderator wuk now...and the button!

Time to create page: 0.215 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Derek