08 Nov 2011 13:04 #58636
One Gyal told me is pure Economics..
Hubby salary can improve her lifestyle :cool:
2 can live for almost de same price as 1...
08 Nov 2011 16:40 #58706
Maaaan, these days I know nuff peeps who living common law and love it. No need for an expensive bombastic wedding. They just use that money to buy a nice home. And with the divorce rate for new couples at about 60% the 'sanctity' of marriage loses it's appeal.
08 Nov 2011 16:47 #58708
i think the sanctity of marriage loses its appeal with common law thing.
everyone is just way too self righteous these days when they marry
they think that they can just do what ever they please and act like they are single rather than a married couple, hence the divorce rate...no one wants to work in a marriage anymore, no one wants to put some effort into it.
gtcrickfan
09 Nov 2011 12:46 #58791
once the hook is set, the lifestyle has to continue even the separation. There is no turning back! ::rofl::
09 Nov 2011 13:24 #58807
I know someone who were married, divorced and is now getting back together ! ::redcard::