was marriage meant for everyone?

• SCA
10 Nov 2011 16:57 #58989 by SCA

You mean buy one get one extra!

Seriously...I doan mind being saiballa...that is an honor to send another man to the land of marital bliss! You buying the ticket!!!  ::rofl::

• VillageBelle
10 Nov 2011 16:59 #58990 by VillageBelle
okay....i will tek the luckney job.....as long as DA is buying my ticket too  ::rofl::

• SCA
10 Nov 2011 17:00 #58991 by SCA
well he did say the gyal loaded...i hope he doan tek she for a mango tree.... ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Seriously, I tell skittles to apply for Fuss lady job and she got a headache instantly.  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

• gtcrickfan
11 Nov 2011 10:38 #59064 by gtcrickfan
yeah man all welcome, but dont think just because you are inthe wedding party you cant bring a gift..i dont want no cheap ass friends.. ::rofl:: ::rofl::

11 Nov 2011 13:50 #59114 by Nargis
whats normal now is to live home with a guy, then have about 3 kids and then get married

i dont know what kinda backward stupidness is that.

11 Nov 2011 13:54 #59118 by ketchim
Marriage ....until death do us part is Backward !  :tongue:

• SCA
11 Nov 2011 14:11 #59123 by SCA

I was thinking about getting you the perfect gift...and the gift I think will be a new set of tires....since you will be burning rubber! ::rofl:: ::rofl::

• VillageBelle
11 Nov 2011 14:18 #59126 by VillageBelle

i agree!!

but then when it comes to marriage.....i am very old fashioned!!

I am so happy and relieved that both my kids decided to follow in me and their dad's tradition.....and got married.

would have broken my heart if they did the live together and have babies thing.

• gtcrickfan
11 Nov 2011 14:43 #59136 by gtcrickfan

make sure they are all season... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: :evil:

• SCA
11 Nov 2011 14:45 #59140 by SCA
All season, and any reason! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Time to create page: 0.242 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0