Why American men are getting less marriageable

26 Jan 2018 06:30 #358348 by mapoui

• serbog
26 Jan 2018 15:08 #358383 by serbog
I think that's because people nowadays are focusing more on their careers and not how to form a family. They want to have a successful job with a big salary and when they do, they work a lot to keep that position or upgrade for a new one. Having a family will mean taking the time you work to put time into your family and hang out with them, show them support etc. You can't do best of both worlds so that means they are just focusing on themselves more than on other people.

26 Jan 2018 15:34 #358384 by mapoui

what about the coming off of the blinding propaganda and we now see the white man for who he is..and women don't really see a life with that fella as so worthwhile anymore .....:ohmy: :ohmy:

• leapjoy
26 Jan 2018 19:11 #358386 by leapjoy
I would have to say that some people are just not in that point in a relationship to get married. It might also be the fact that people really don't have time to find the right person while trying to maintain a good life.

26 Jan 2018 19:55 #358387 by mapoui

have you thought this through to any length and depth. this contains some long and serious implications....:ohmy:

• leapjoy
26 Jan 2018 21:57 #358388 by leapjoy
Out of curiosity, what type of implications?

27 Jan 2018 10:19 #358395 by mapoui
well ..population!

population numbers have been dropping for a long time in the USA, europe..all the white countries. they cant keep up...

but here you this development among a group of similar ones that will depress population further and faster....
if so-called drop in the attractiveness for men..attraction to/by whom women?

deh say so but we doh know for a fact. but homosexuality has been legalized and taught to chirren from kinder garden up! obviously men remain attractive if even more and more to other men

women likewise to other women. there is no vacuum in fact as there never is. if they saw men are less attractive we have to see what they mean. in fact less attractive will never be a factor. it will be/is in fact differentiating/changing attraction

society is changing into worse than sodom and gomorrah as the permutations of attractiveness for sex appears to of greater quantity now than back in the day. there are far more perversions now than earlier..with technological innovations too.

and the most adverse effect I see is on population in the west where the centre of all this is located

and from the report itself it is clear that what is happening has been planned and being driven by some social forces in whose benefit what is happening surely benefits

interesting. looks like some one..ones have plans for us

• leapjoy
27 Jan 2018 21:35 #358442 by leapjoy
Dude, I think you are coming at this a bit to cynical and bias on this. I doubt homosexuality has anything to do with this. People just have higher expectations when finding a match for them, on top of that there is the case of people cheating on one another and simply having bad experience with relationships in the past.

• Sirius
28 Jan 2018 06:14 #358453 by Sirius
I disagree with the assumptions made in this article. I live in a country where the manufactoring industry is booming, yet marriages continue to decline. What's the explanation for that? People tend to get married less - it's a worldwide trend, it's not only limited to America. I think it is related to the fact that everyone wants to be independent in this new age and live like a teenager well into their forties. It's not only the number of marriages that is decreasing, birth rates are plummeting too. This trend is observed in all developed countries. There are many contributing factors, but I don't think the fewer manufactoring jobs is one of them.

28 Jan 2018 09:43 #358463 by mapoui

well from this contribution we can at least agree that the issue is far deeper and more complex than leapjoy makes out

he accuses me of cynicism..about what..can one be cynical about facts.

when I point to homosexuality in the mix that is fact. the white man for the most part is homosexual. prove that comment wrong man and forget the cynicism.

then the question of biological mutation crops up. the white ethnic group of he human species is a mutation that does have the reproductive power of other ethnic groups and the factor in that issue appears to be the lack of melanin white people suffer from...as a result of the process by which their mutation came to be

also the type of 'development' the 'developed' world went through has produced a very negative lifestyle that Leapjoy did talk about that does not encourage normal, decent positive life style ...

my argument is that western developed life that grew out of crimes against humanity and has continued the same way to currently in which the very existence of humanity is threatened..is based on lies and wholesale plagiarism , and lack of understanding, the creation false gods and doctrinal lies that tales allegory and idealism that are supposed to be simple guides, as literal.

the people of the world therefore are miseducated, misguided, exploited, propagandized and conditioned by suicidal crap and corresponding life styles, that are anti life, anti nature..the consequences of which is the state of life and human environment that is raped.

there is little hope and positive expectation of life anywhere in human society on planet earth as we speak..mainly war and destroyed environment, little clean water to drink, pollution- no clean air to breathe, social division everywhere,,racism, gender war, class divisions..and the most horrific weapons poised and ready to blow the planet into space debris any minute now.

what this is actually is the perfect insanity of the white mutation in power now on planet Earth for 500 years in full flower. the state of the world is the result of unfettered white power for centuries during which human life has been filled with horrific crime against humanity for the hoarding of wealth for the white population..century after century of the despoliation of planet earth.

we are now at the end of it. and in such a devastating reality there s bound to be the fact that people will not want to have children at all..that the worst in people would have been brought out over these murderous and exploitative centuries so that now the nasty human personality is fixed, set up everywhere. and the nasty human personality spoils all that is positive in human life like relationships for human survival and continuation

in fact death has supplanted life in this way at least..that man and woman now see their own personal individual life as the irrevocable end that and given what they see humanity to be they are hardly interested in the question of continuation..of humanity going on. only white they are alive and young enough for unbridled hedonism are they interested. once they cant indulge anymore then its over. and that is for those who have the means

for those who do not have means then suicide is an option exercise more and more currently. for the poor the principle is 'make money or die trying!'

the only people who work for the future are some of the very rich..those who control. they make sure to have some children and make even more sure that they learn how to carry on the domination of the group over all of society. which make sure that the type of society that continues gets even worse than what we have now..that the rot evolves into even more rot

humanity's goose is cooked that's what. the crazy mutant white man has created an evil society that feeds on its own evil to evolve even more evil...self-destructive and self fulfilling. and humanity is about to eliminate itself as a result.

who the fuck wants to get married in these conditions. I see my brothers out there and what they give, how they are now. I don't have a male friend at this time that I expect any woman at all can love..they way they are. and the sisters know this because they are the same way too.

if a marriage occurs its because the couple do not know each other yet . it will take about 6 months to a year for that to happen and then it's divorce.

its the way we live man..and its intellectual content on a basis of the extreme exploitation of each other and the environment. there are results to everything we do, price to pay for everything. the consequences for capitalism and white domination is death. and the death also shows up in the most unexpected ways. we are looking for bombs to fall and engineered bacteria to escape Labs and kill everyone

but it is in the way we live too..social ways. and we are not producing. the human species is dying as we speak also from the product of social relations as they have been configured by the centuries of white domination of planet earth

Time to create page: 0.203 seconds
Monicae(11.09.2025, 18:03)(18:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 06:53)(06:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 18:51)(18:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 11:51)(11:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 13:36)(13:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 13:07)(13:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 14:41)(14:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 12:27)(12:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 13:54)(13:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 19:08)(19:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 18:59)(18:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 08:03)(08:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 14:49)(14:49)0
JayleeFor the first time since 1991, we have won a bilateral series v Pakistan!??

What a win!?
(12.08.2025, 17:57)(17:57)0
LawrenceI think if the Japanese take up cricket seriously they will be really good at it ?? ??(11.08.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
LillieTo the man who united West Indies like no other, remembering Sir Frank Worrell on his birth anniversary ??

#RoyalsFamily
(02.08.2025, 16:32)(16:32)0
RobertIt looks like another whitewash is in the making for West Indies.(01.08.2025, 09:13)(09:13)0
ChristinaThe ICC should remove the West Indies from participating in International Cricket ?
No Cricketing Nation should be embarrassed.
(01.08.2025, 06:39)(06:39)0
JayleeToll-free travel across Wismar, Berbice, Demerara bridges from midnight!(31.07.2025, 20:24)(20:24)0
JayleeAnother party accuses WIN of being duplicitous, stealing its ideas(31.07.2025, 20:24)(20:24)0
ChristinaI get the feeling that the players don't wish to play for Sammy(26.07.2025, 09:20)(09:20)0
QuintinSad day?? Lol. How many T20I matches russell played regularly for wi cricket? Even in the last T20 series tour in eng he was in the squad but he played only 1 match out of 3. Lol sad day(19.07.2025, 19:44)(19:44)0
ChristinaIt is time for a full evaluation and accountability to the people of this region for the disastrous batting performance of the West Indies Cricket Team. We cannot disregard what all of us witnessed and endured in the last three test matches. This is not about our players, administrators, or any individual; it is an entire system that is failing, and together, all of us must fix it now. This cannot continue into another series; we must not allow it to.(15.07.2025, 15:52)(15:52)0
ChristinaOnce again for the 5th consecutive times . West Indies has bowled out Australia(the #1 team )
within 90 overs.
Again under 300 runs
(13.07.2025, 08:10)(08:10)0
ChristinaWiaan Mulder declaring with himself being 367 not out, is beyond commendable and sportsmanship. Tho many questions will be asked.(07.07.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
IngridHow bad are the West Indies ?
Their batting is absolutely abysmal
(06.07.2025, 16:36)(16:36)0
QuintinMexican boxer Julio César Chávez Jr. arrested by ICE for deportation, federal officials say(03.07.2025, 19:05)(19:05)0
QuintinKraigg Brathwaite reaches 100 Tests: 'I was in total disbelief that I could score a hundred for West Indies'(03.07.2025, 18:52)(18:52)0
LoganBad performance by west indies(28.06.2025, 06:48)(06:48)0
QuintinMasai Ujiri fired as Raptors president and vice chairman after 13 years with franchise(27.06.2025, 17:50)(17:50)0
LoganAustralia 180 all out(26.06.2025, 06:45)(06:45)0
Logan99 for 3(25.06.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
LoganShammar 2 wickets(25.06.2025, 12:13)(12:13)0
Logan65 for 3 at lunch(25.06.2025, 12:12)(12:12)0
WendyDid you know 160 years ago, Texans moved to Brazil to start a Confederate colony with Slavery, after #Juneteenth? ?(24.06.2025, 09:55)(09:55)0
WendyGood morning(24.06.2025, 09:29)(09:29)0
MelodyVaughan 'staggered' by England's bowl-first decision as India dominate at Headingley(20.06.2025, 19:19)(19:19)0
chairmanPPP/C is UNSTOPPABLE….
So all de small parties coming together to try beat the PPP/C
Guyanese don’t be fooled
Vote for Peace Progress and Prosperity.
(19.06.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
PeytonCOACH SAMMY TO MISS IRELAND T20Is(05.06.2025, 18:49)(18:49)0
ketchimJune 1st 2ndODI : replace the 4 guys on the bench : Evin Lewis, John Campbell, Shamar Joseph and Jediah Blades !(31.05.2025, 15:09)(15:09)0
chairmanHuge defeat(29.05.2025, 19:07)(19:07)0
chairmanMatthew Forde you beauty. I didn't even realise he averages almost 40 in FC. And he is only 23 yrs old.(23.05.2025, 20:05)(20:05)0
chairmanWelcome to Guyana - Hakeem Olajuwon, also known as "The Dream,"
A storied career:

- 2x NBA Champion (1994, 1995)
- 2x NBA Finals MVP (1994, 1995)
- 12x NBA All-Star
- 12x All-NBA Team selection
- 9x NBA All-Defensive First Team
- NBA MVP (1994)
- NBA Defensive Player of the Year (1994)
- NBA Rookie of the Year (1984)
- Inducted into the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame in 2008

One of the greatest players in NBA history.
(23.05.2025, 10:05)(10:05)0
chairmanI would like to see every house in Essequibo has a Guyana ?? Flag
and possibly the Rest of Guyana ??
(19.05.2025, 06:38)(06:38)0
PeytonSevere weather leaves at least 27 dead, including 18 in Kentucky(17.05.2025, 18:46)(18:46)0
chairmanCongratulations to the newly appointed Roston Chase as West Indies Test captain.
Does he have any captain/ leadership experience?
Your thoughts:
(16.05.2025, 19:23)(19:23)0
TalonDozens of white South Africans arrive in US under Trump refugee plan(12.05.2025, 19:57)(19:57)0
BryantRomario Shepherd hits the FATEST FIFTY for any batter in RCB colours!
Second fastest fifty in the history of the IPL.
(03.05.2025, 15:16)(15:16)0
JamisonTrump celebrates the Super Bowl champ Eagles at White House(30.04.2025, 18:26)(18:26)0
JamisonUNC’s Belichick defends Hudson as ‘doing her job’ after interjecting during CBS interview(30.04.2025, 18:25)(18:25)0
Patrick