Why American men are getting less marriageable

29 Jan 2018 13:57 #358518 by ketchim
I dislike that word "spouse"
and I do not think the human male was meant to be "married"
no others in the animal kingdom do : it is a Christian fabrication !
I prefer the harems with seven wives ! :kiss:

29 Jan 2018 14:24 #358527 by The Captain
afros prefer pickney mama

29 Jan 2018 15:19 #358533 by mapoui

captain getting worse! its not only less words but less meaning now.

wat the hell he meansby dat deh

• Sirius
30 Jan 2018 09:03 - 30 Jan 2018 09:05 #358562 by Sirius

To tell you the truth, my personal observation is that the number if gay people (especially males) have been increasing for the past few decades. I'm 30 years old and when I was a kid I don't remember the gay society being that big as it is nowadays. I'm not sure if I'm just imagining though...!? But it just feels like in the present day there are many more openly gay people than there were 20 years ago. Of course that could be due to society accepting them and not judging like it used to.
I post at forum for construction projects, investment, infrastructure, etc.. mainly manly stuff. You'd expect the majority of the members at this forum to be straight. However there was a poll posted asking "Are you gay, bi or heterosexual?". The poll was anonymous. I was stunned by the results. It turned out 30% of the posters in this forum were gay or bisexual! I'm from Europe by the way...

I wonder if this has anything to do all the additives and hormones they put in our food!? Have you heard about the female hormones they stuff in chickens in order for them to grow faster? I read an article that these hormones in the meat we eat are detrimental to males' endocrine system.....
Last edit: 30 Jan 2018 09:05 by Sirius.

30 Jan 2018 10:15 #358573 by mapoui

in all sincerity on what I know so far...the fact that white men are more naturally homosexual plays a greaster part in it, than any environmental causes out of the industrial revolution ,or the manipulation of food by engineering and additives.

that is what I discovered on migration to Canada. exposure to a dominant white society reveal that fact about white men to me...that they are greatly homosexual..white men who were married with families or had girl friends on their way to marriage etc.

as a black male immigrant with no experience or power in Canada, getting involved in activity calculated to get you going, who walked with your west indian gregariousness, ambition and intent to succeed..and with your erroneous impression of the white reality often found yourself in compromising situation in which white men you least expected were hitting on you.

and in even one or 2 cases Black men also were hitting on you.

it was a shocking, disorienting development one had to deal with quickly and effectively. an immediate response was to pull back, become unfriendly but not surly, quiet and focused on your purpose all the time. get to a location for your purpose, effect your purpose and get out.

that gave you protection and time to figure out what was going on. you eventually learned how to relate in Canada to keep yourself out of trouble..having to deal with nasty developments and so on.

you came to learn that Canada is an exploitative society in which security on all levels is the first and dire and instant concern of all. and if you don't know and are new with your west indian attitude you become a mark, an opportunity for those long citizens and residents who know and can see your shortage and would who would immediately seek to exploit you for whatever they wanted and thought they could get from you

and in your boonie state a homosexual in deep cover, who would never look to exposes himself to another white man would try to eff you for there was little you could do to harm him. he would try and rapidly retreat if blocked by your negative response. some white men were aggressive and persistent until you got seriously angry, prepared to do harm

and Black men surprisingly..west indians who had been in Canada before you, knew the ropes and were homosexual...them too..lots of them..were, are homosexual and what is worse... have become totally corrupt and socially compromised by the white experience. and under all normal social cover are quite nasty people, awful, are capable of and do do quite easily the most exploitative things.

so I learned how to pull my head in and watch..and over the years what I discovered is that most white men are indeed homosexual..a fact admitted in sociology classes at college and university by white professors. I did not know why and they did not say..the professors. but I subsequently came to know and through white scholarship to

white homosexuality came out of ice age conditions..white cannibalism too. this too is freely admitted now..just google it. and if google now ides it try a search engine like Duck Duck Go!

you will see that the white man ate his old women..then the younger ones..and with the shortages created by need for food turned to each other for sex. that is why homosexuality is such a huge factor in white life. gay sex for a long time now has been very natural for white men and not the other way around

but don't take my word for it. reject it of hand and go to some research and find out for yourself.

if you study the ice age experience of white people, their foundation experience, a basic part of their formative experience all will become clear to you about white people..and you read like a white person..so it should not be difficult for you to do the work.

so when we speak of marriage and all the surface social forms of white society we do not see the real basis and root of white culture. and when we expericne things like white homosexuals hitting on you when one least expects anything of the sort we never dig..we never see what appears to be a-symetrical as in fact symmetry because we have been led to see them as in fact a-symetrical but they are not. they are quite normal. and only if we take them as indicative of something socially deeper can we go on and find out truth

• timmyj51
30 Jan 2018 11:24 #358580 by timmyj51
Chair, chuck dis racist, homophobic, rambling, muddleheaded, ol'
nitwit geezer off dis board WUNS 'N FUR ALL!!! :angry: :angry: :angry: Ship 'im off to Uganda ware da homophobs rule....:sick: :sick: :sick:

30 Jan 2018 11:49 - 30 Jan 2018 11:49 #358583 by ketchim
timmyj sounds like a coolie homosexual with white males doing him buggering !
and de bitch sounds vex to rhatid ! hahahaha :)
Last edit: 30 Jan 2018 11:49 by ketchim.

30 Jan 2018 12:16 - 30 Jan 2018 12:18 #358592 by mapoui

he/she is worse than that. IT is stupid too. cant read and follow the directions.

did I not say where data is located for research purposes..and I did advise dat no one shud take my word but do some research themselves on all I have stated.

IT IS NOT ME WHO PROVED THAT WHITES IN EUROPE SURVIVED ON SYSTEMATIC CANNIBALISM..AND THAT HOMOSEXUALITY IS VERY NATURAL WITH WHITE PEOPLE..BOTH MEN AND WOMEN.

THEIR OWN WHITE EXPERTS PROVED IT AND SAID IT...NOT ME. LET THE DUMB SKUNT GO FIND THE WHITE EXPERTS WHOSE RESEARCH AND ANALYSIS UNDERPINS ALL THAT I HAVE LISTED.

ITS NOT HARD AT ALL. ALL THE SEARCH ENGINES WILL GUIDE HIM ACCORDINGLY
Last edit: 30 Jan 2018 12:18 by mapoui.

30 Jan 2018 12:22 - 30 Jan 2018 12:25 #358596 by ketchim
reading that : timmyj 'turn on' became a bitch in heat ....hahahaha :whistle:
anodda stat is white people produces the most homosexual and lesbian pornography inna de wurl !
AND hosts the MOST parades through Cities....
Last edit: 30 Jan 2018 12:25 by ketchim.

30 Jan 2018 12:31 #358599 by mapoui

its like a river now that kind of porn...rolling all over the place

Time to create page: 0.215 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Stanley