30 Jan 2018 16:15 #358625
with all the mandom in here I tort you wud have been here long time ago googs:unsure:

ah man like you sniff posts like this from far away. wat took you so long?
mus' be the wintah in Florida stuff up yuh nose
30 Jan 2018 16:50 #358627
ah see Timmy got you and Ketch real busy! yall too funny!
30 Jan 2018 21:22 #358637
busy how?
I doh pay no attention to skimmy. is only today fuh a long while now I notice the skunt and said something on his post
skimmy skunt is never here often anyway. he is always busy flakin' starch off the back of his legs up by his baxide. that's takes time. its a lot of starch oh guuuuuude!
hahahahahahaha
Sirius
31 Jan 2018 03:52 #358656
by Sirius
I think mapoui just wasn't feeling comfortable with gay men hitting on him in Canada. Maybe he wasn't used to it, maybe he found it inappropriate and it wasn't an usual situation in where he comes from. People are different after all. He isn't saying "Kill the homosexuals" or "Put them behind bars". He makes some really interesting points by the way. I have noticed that white males are more prone to homosexuality for some reason too. There's nothing bad in that in my opinion. It's just an observation.
31 Jan 2018 09:34 #358660
put gays in jail ??????? Kill gays
those are not options. the way I look at it the white anti gay thing is very noisy and violent but it is also almost totally hypocritical. what we have proved is that they are mostly gay..both white men and women. so if they are anti gay there must be many deeper cause that would spring form religion for one thing..the religions they imposed on themselves
those religions were not created by white cultures but are out of Africa. Kemet/Egypt, Sudan, Ethiopia, take to europe by ordinary people, gained european adherents and they were all viciously suppressed until incorporated by Constantine's empire for the purpose of expanding social control of all the people by the religious stratagem
but incorporating the christianity. judaism they made doctrinal concessions that was opposed to what been natural among them. just compare the 10 commandments to what we know as white european life from the start and see the massive emotional collision the imposition of organized religion on white paganism was.
and remember it was from the top down..a weapon of conquest organized religion so that euros had to be beaten into the religion. they were conquered and forced into it by the sword. it was a long, protracted horrifically violent process in which the human torturing was widespread and evolving into exquisite indescribable forms
its all there in the history books. by the time christianity was established in western europe the trauma had been massive and all the old natural behaviors were suppressed, traumatized, the expression of which where ever it occurred made taboo and subject to severe penalty.
but the old ways were embedded and could be suppressed not eradicated. the elite did find ways to keep them going like pedophillia in the church hidden under systems that organized boys..like altar boys and such. the way the church was structured permitted all the old practices to go on but hidden.
so hypocrisy developed..the same wide spread hypocrisy that we can see currently for we know they love homosexuality yet look at the hue and cry against it..the violence too by pogroms against homosexuals. bands of men they would go out and beat up and kill homosexuals..including the police. that was nutten but guilt and longstanding trauma for no doubt most the violent white men terrorizing gays were gay themselves but guilty all to hell in their souls and could expiate their guilt only by killing gays
I mean you would have to kill about 2 thirds to 3 quarters of white people to eliminate white homosexuality in both genders and that is not an option in all ways even if it could be done. there is, would be, no valid, progressive and useful value in that. in fact the legalization of homosexuality surely is a step forward, even if it walks still with some negatives one wishes were not part of it..like teaching gay in schools and forcing on society as if its something natural and right.
it is not right and natural but the consequences of the formative experience of a large human group that must be corrected and cam only be so corrected by opening up the issue, understanding it it and changing material conditions to produce effects we now know to be right, in line with collective survival
I mean legalization already punctures what must be the truly horrific pressure built up by over 2 thousand years of religious torture that white people imposed on themselves through the trauma of that imposition
such puncture white people may make them more sane in the end.. may even speed up the elimination of homosexuality in time, when their state of existence and how it came to be is opened, examined, analyzed and rationalized..and new forms of social organization are evolved that makes for democracy in which religion can be reformed based on truth.or eliminated altogether
timmyj51
31 Jan 2018 12:22 #358679
by timmyj51
Bedder lay low MapHimmler...yu tu KKKsauros. If Canuck Diversity Office
get win d'ya 2
SkuntHeads yu be on de furst plane back to
Unkle Tom Isles ware
'Bados Bugger Boyz bend yu soon as yu off da plane..saggy, wrinkled, ol' geezer arse 'n all!!!
31 Jan 2018 19:58 #358697
so now he have starch to flake off on the front of his legs too eh..brakin' on himself
how sad
timmyj51
01 Feb 2018 11:03 #358743
by timmyj51
Yer 'ol xpere'nced hand at all dat KKKsauros, can see dat!!!

If unly
yer saggy, decrepit, cumless 'ol geezer gonads could shoot ANYTIN'
OUT, MapHimmler!!!!
Why American men are getting less marriageable
Time to create page: 0.228 seconds