good morning everyone

15 Jun 2010 09:19 #1525 by chairman

vb,
i hear via the grapevine that paro has met wan nice chap from windsor forest who moved to Thunder bay in 1965 and she and the chap now sailing and picnicking on the lake and going to mandir every sunday. the gal just enjoying life and have no time fuh abiie dis. she on lake on her boat just enjoying the morning sunshine.

• Meseret
15 Jun 2010 09:25 #1526 by Meseret

hahahahahahahahahahahaha
krishna, you got a fertile imagination.  lol.

15 Jun 2010 09:25 #1527 by Nargis

we are on the same wave length so am i!!  i cut out coffee, but i must admit in the afternoon i sneak a half cup  :wink: 

15 Jun 2010 09:28 #1528 by Googley
Khuda Hafiz! Paro enjoying life!  ::rofl::

15 Jun 2010 09:29 #1529 by Nargis
khuda hafiz is said when you and your company are parting...

• Meseret
15 Jun 2010 09:29 #1530 by Meseret
maybe he is already parting from us.

15 Jun 2010 09:31 #1531 by Googley

i hear people saying it when they meet up too. 

ah juss following the "tradition"  :grin:

15 Jun 2010 09:34 #1532 by Nargis

i dont know any fullah that says that when they meet up - "khuda hafiz" or "allah hafiz" means "allah be with you". 

when you meet up someone you say "a salaam waliekum" meaning "peace and blessing on you"

15 Jun 2010 09:35 #1533 by Nargis

so he coming and going at the same time...  :grin:

• SCA
15 Jun 2010 09:38 #1534 by SCA
Greetings in the highest form in whatever way you prefer. In the end we are all one.

Super Sexy Tuesday to you and yours. Make it happen!!!

Time to create page: 0.212 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0