good morning everyone

14 Jun 2010 19:17 #1515 by chairman
Colombia rescues 2 of FARC's longest-held hostages Soldiers on Sunday freed two high-ranking police officers who were among Colombia's longest-held rebel captives in a raid in southern jungles, President Alvaro Uribe announced.

15 Jun 2010 08:10 #1516 by chairman
how is everyone doing this morning

15 Jun 2010 08:23 #1517 by Nargis
morning

i have a headache

• VillageBelle
15 Jun 2010 08:27 #1518 by VillageBelle
Good Morning Folks  ::waves::

I am doing great this morning!!

• Meseret
15 Jun 2010 08:35 #1519 by Meseret
Good Morning all.  Hi Belle, so nice you are back. 

Nargis, hope you headache goes away quickly. 

15 Jun 2010 08:36 #1520 by Nargis
i just need some tea...thanks  :grin:

15 Jun 2010 08:56 #1521 by chairman
its a beautiful morning here

• VillageBelle
15 Jun 2010 09:11 #1522 by VillageBelle

Nargis....I am having lemon/honey tea that you make in an espresso machine. 

It is a bit too sweet....so i add hot water to dilute it.
but it is really good.

i am trying to cut out coffee in the mornings.......getting prepared for Ramadaan.

15 Jun 2010 09:13 #1523 by chairman
how the car driving vb

• VillageBelle
15 Jun 2010 09:14 #1524 by VillageBelle

Thanks Mese.
You know....sometimes life gets in the way of all this fun on WIC :smiley:

Hey.....wah happen to Paro?

Time to create page: 0.220 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0