07 Dec 2010 11:28 #11070
Why would Hindus wanna Canonise an Atheist ...
Dat ignored dem religion and shack up wid a Jew ...
Hindus really looking fuh a Hero ...
Maybe its time to form a religion like a Sai Babbah ... :

07 Dec 2010 12:00 #11126
good morning to the idiots,
you guys realised this is a bunch of Arya Samajist honouring Jcb?
those a**holes don't believe in Murti and milk feeding, as a matter of fact, their founder took lord shiva murti and throw away... so you ppl need to go read and stop act like a bunch of confused skuntholes.
Thank you received: 30
07 Dec 2010 12:16 #11145
ffor the keyra mouths...
Arya S... the philosophical arguments that God in a murti for the SA? this does not convince the ARYA SAMAJIST.... ppl need to get their heads checked... :shocked:
God IS realization not a drive by fast food... I gone... gat an exam today...
wish me luck... ::redcard:: ::redcard::
07 Dec 2010 12:23 #11152
It is interesting to go through peoples' mind about so many subjects. Murti Pooja or no Murti Pooja ! I would like to focus my attention to the basic definition of the word ARYA. Arya means a noble person. AND HENCE THE HONORING OF JCB... What is expected from an Arya is that he should be a noble person... MAYBE THEY PRE-CIVED UNCLE CHEDDI AS NOBLE? ETC ETC... ::waves:: :

eh eh meseret look at you daddy!
Time to create page: 0.218 seconds