eh eh meseret look at you daddy!

07 Dec 2010 12:26 #11154 by chairman
manji,

Dr Jagan is noble to me.

07 Dec 2010 12:28 #11158 by ketchim

Cheddie was an Ignoble Atheist .... ::rolleyes::

07 Dec 2010 12:30 #11160 by chairman

cheddi is an icon

07 Dec 2010 12:32 #11167 by ketchim

Moh like DESPERATE fuh a Hero ..... :embarrassed:

• artemis
07 Dec 2010 12:45 #11179 by artemis

To be honest with you, never was a fan of Cheddi, He had a forum once in success on tthe third street and my Ma/and daddie  dragged us along, good old memories... remembered getting hised up all 3 hours of his speech (wow) such advantages of being the youngest... while my other siblings took up seating positions on the kokers.  ::rofl:: ::lol::

its a  healthy argument to sasy Jagan was a good man... not sure what he was like as a leader though... he's married to a communst, was that his downfall?  ::rolleyes:: ::lol::

one thing I must say about him though, he gives you this impression that nothing  would happen to you  and your family ... (still in my  mentality, happy thoughts I guess)  :rolleyes:

• artemis
07 Dec 2010 12:47 #11181 by artemis

naw they just honoring him... it's ok!

Indians see jbc like their dad. its ok, we all should honor our parents.

07 Dec 2010 12:49 #11184 by ketchim
No atheist can be my parent ....sorry !  :blank:

07 Dec 2010 12:50 #11185 by chairman
i will put jagan picture on my wall

• artemis
07 Dec 2010 12:53 #11186 by artemis

there's no evidence he was an atheist...

maybe instead of JCB GOING TO  the temple or church or masjid to worship God, he sees god in the poor and ppl in worse conditions.

what else you want me to say?  :shocked:

• Meseret
07 Dec 2010 12:55 #11187 by Meseret

haul you tail, if one of your parents were atheist, how would you change that?  file for divorce?

Time to create page: 0.216 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0