07 Dec 2010 12:55 #11188
my cousins and sister had pictures of him in their library :embarrassed: ...
i think they kids took them down :

: :

07 Dec 2010 13:03 #11201
is there something wrong if they honour cbj??? (how really his intitals ah write) ? :

They have a big monument of CUFFY. THIS A WAN LILL LILL THING YOU MEK SUCH A BIG FUSS ABOUT .
07 Dec 2010 13:05 #11203
Cuffy rose up in Arms and with Atta FIGHT for freedom :
Cheddi fight with he Jew wife :embarrassed: :embarrassed:
07 Dec 2010 13:09 - 07 Dec 2010 13:17 #11209
or better yet, for a man who was fighting for freedom, e kill e self.
was it not burnham who patronized
and made cuffy into a
a hero... ? ::redface::

:cool:
Last edit: 07 Dec 2010 13:17 by artemis.
07 Dec 2010 13:16 #11214
Cuffy and Atta were slave who rebelled :
Cheddi rebelled against Coolie gyals as Wives.......... ::rofl::
07 Dec 2010 13:19 #11218
The cuffy square was the official funeral and mourning site for criminals in the PNC days ...
07 Dec 2010 13:31 #11221
What exactly did cUFF DO ? hE FOUGHT THE WAR ,B UT LOSSES THE BATTLE.
IT WAS OUR OTHER DADDIE BURNHAM WHO IMMORTALIZED CUFFY :azn:
eh eh meseret look at you daddy!
Time to create page: 0.225 seconds