Cheddi turns in his Grave !

• Snoopster
24 Jul 2012 14:42 #93644 by Snoopster

I'm telling you bro, life sweet for dem coolie people in Guyana.  Meanwhile, expats like me and you hutting we head over them and they're looking at us and pitying us.  Now who is the fool? :wink:

24 Jul 2012 14:43 #93645 by ketchim
No answer to that BUT i compliment their Braveness..

Crime does Pay  :cool:

24 Jul 2012 14:44 #93646 by ketchim
Illicit activity versus being a fool :

or struggling with debt ???

Tough Call .... ::rofl::

24 Jul 2012 14:45 #93647 by ketchim
I am told that that shipment of Cocaine caught in the Fruits :

was small potatoes .

Dem missed de big export !

24 Jul 2012 14:46 #93648 by ketchim
Harold seh that Pepper sauce catch at T.O. customs ...

was a diversion .......hahahah  ::lol::

24 Jul 2012 14:49 #93650 by The Captain
dem GT boys out smart the RCMP

• Snoopster
24 Jul 2012 14:49 #93651 by Snoopster

The majority of dem coolie peeps who drive taxis, sell a market, etc. are honest hard working people.  Yet they are far far more content with life than us here in first world Canaduh and Mericah.  If you want to label of them dem as drug dealers or criminals then that's a gross and inaccurate generalization.  The same shyte happens here where every MP steals and skims to high heaven but never gets prosecuted.  And highways and malls here are falling down with the odd gun massacre every weekend to boot.

But the upshot is that while you're bawling your voice out, dem peeps in Guyana more happy and content with life than you and me bro.

24 Jul 2012 14:54 #93653 by ketchim
Bannah , I know the runnings in Guyana :

trust me !

All these quasi millionaires I gats the low down  :wink:

24 Jul 2012 14:54 #93654 by ketchim
right down to Bank Managers and senior personnel :

including Bank of Nova Scotia  :wink:

24 Jul 2012 14:56 #93655 by ketchim

As well as the DEA and the Securities commission.

I got some juicy news about Bank of Guyana :

and issuing of Guyana notes...

Time to create page: 0.184 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0