Cheddi turns in his Grave !

• SCA
25 Jul 2012 14:40 #93834 by SCA

Well...you have one here like UK who cusses out coolies, and guess what, he is a coolie. This wan points the finga at himself.

25 Jul 2012 15:56 #93839 by ketchim

Oye dumbass ,

Coolie is a Lifestyle ....which you practice and I do NOT :

Lemme educate you :

Coolieism defined :

a.Listen to hindi music

b.Lookas at Bollywood movies with Subtitles.

c.have poojas and flags planted in yard

d.uses words like harktee and neemak wotever in their conversations...

e.dont know wot Shepherd pie is !

Capiche  :wink:

that is you .....certainly not me ...........hahahahahaha 
                                                                                    ::four::

• artemis
25 Jul 2012 16:06 #93844 by artemis

cheddi got cremated.  ::rofl::

• SCA
25 Jul 2012 16:09 #93848 by SCA
You are a coolie! Smoke that....your definition of a coolie lacks substance, and so do you, a wanna-be, never-can-do.

25 Jul 2012 16:09 #93850 by ketchim
Yeah ...SCA went to great pains to point dat out  ::lol::

So the new mantra is :

`Cheddi would backstroke from the Ganges to de Corentyne rivah 

• artemis
25 Jul 2012 16:11 #93851 by artemis
I love sheppard pies...

:cheesy:

especially the gravy like surwah.  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

25 Jul 2012 16:14 #93852 by ketchim
Thank goodness you got introduced to it in Toronto.

Coolieman SCA still waiting fuh taste um ........ ::lol:: ::lol::

• SCA
25 Jul 2012 16:24 #93855 by SCA
Yes coolie ketchie no amount of food could cure your chupidity....galang with you wannabe self. You are a fool!

25 Jul 2012 16:25 #93856 by ketchim
hahahaha....coolie bhai losing it ....wwwaaahhhhh

::kermham::

• SCA
25 Jul 2012 16:27 #93857 by SCA
Me losing it....man, I tell you I would slap you 8 days a week if the week had eight days. But I desist.....you are the one looking like a fool, nah mek that an OLD FOOL. ::rofl::

Time to create page: 0.227 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0