Grandmas Grow Gold in Swaziland

• SCA
15 Aug 2012 13:03 #96667 by SCA
Maps...deal with facts not fantasies!

Prove where Bill Gates killed africans...and tell us how many africans you saved.

The economy is much much better compared to all of the leading economies of the world. So smoke that, chill and come with some answers.

15 Aug 2012 13:06 #96668 by mapoui
its hard to deal with a skeptic who dont understand economics, economis history or the evolutionary history about Bil Gates and his current project in humqan affairs.

thats why I ask you about technology and yu wun ansah.  how can yu understand Gates if yu dont know these things?

• SCA
15 Aug 2012 13:11 #96669 by SCA
Dude...telling lies takes a special skill....and you are bad-mouthing Gates but you doing nuttin' fuh the africans...I don't kn wo what question you are talking about...but that doesn't change the fatcs that you are lying. BTW....which business school did you attend???

15 Aug 2012 13:18 #96671 by ketchim

hahahahaha....dammn..thought was dropping Lumps on threads  :lipsrsealed:

• SCA
15 Aug 2012 13:19 #96674 by SCA
Uncle Koonksie, I mean Old Asshole, get off this thread....go and eat crap like a good pig.

15 Aug 2012 13:25 #96678 by ketchim
Oh rass .....Latrino getting dread .....wwwaahhhh  !!

LiL sheeta batty bhai fram bobbice attitude coming to America ....... ::rofl::

• SCA
15 Aug 2012 13:27 #96681 by SCA
You are a pig...and a pidg knows ntohing better...in fact pigs have more honor than the likes of you....you should return to your cave, Koonksie.

15 Aug 2012 13:29 #96682 by ketchim
hahahahahah....Latrine coolie bhai trying to sound Vex !

wwwwwaaaahhhh  .........funneee..

Yuh coolie face getting Red ?  ::lol:: ::lol::

• SCA
15 Aug 2012 13:31 #96684 by SCA
You are a pig, and your black-ass-kissing snout is looking longer...Uncle Koonksie go and change that damn daiper...you are stinkin'.

• SCA
15 Aug 2012 13:34 #96685 by SCA
Soon Uncle Koonksie will cry....Stalker. But I will slap you into oblivion.

Time to create page: 0.208 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0