Grandmas Grow Gold in Swaziland

15 Aug 2012 13:34 #96686 by ketchim

hehehehe...suh bex yuh cant get a sentence straight ....heheheheh  ::rofl::

tekk de lixxx .....and face de wall  :tongue:

15 Aug 2012 13:35 #96688 by ketchim
Latrino ,

go dump on yuh thread :

" Why are folks "................wwwwwaaaaahhhh  :yeti: :yeti: :yeti:

15 Aug 2012 13:36 #96690 by mapoui

yu have no idea how I wish I was indeed telling lies about gates on this issue :sad:

• SCA
15 Aug 2012 13:37 #96692 by SCA
Ubncle Pig-sbout Koonksie....you still here...liek you love to get slapped. ::rofl:: :yeti:

• SCA
15 Aug 2012 13:38 #96693 by SCA

Maps you know that you lying when you say GAtes killed Africans...but then you are just as shameless as the Shit-face Koonksie.

15 Aug 2012 13:39 #96694 by mapoui
business schools do not teach economics.  they teach the crap you spew here! :shocked: :shocked:

• SCA
15 Aug 2012 13:40 #96695 by SCA
You are an idiot!!! So you learnt all this how again???You never went to business school??? No wonder your economics are short on substance.

• SCA
15 Aug 2012 13:42 #96698 by SCA
Business school or not...you should not lie....you are a flapping bold faced, shameless liar....calling gates a murderer, and you are not even reaching out to help the africans...welll so the story goes...the blacks when they can help another black refuses, but heap cuss on anyone who does.

15 Aug 2012 13:42 #96699 by mapoui
ok!  heres an eqasy one for you that may still take us where we need to go..for your sake:

what is the single most significant feature of todays global economy? ::eek::

• SCA
15 Aug 2012 13:44 #96701 by SCA
I guess that must be you! :yeti: ::rofl::

Time to create page: 0.208 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0