The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America......

25 Sep 2012 15:05 #103392 by mapoui
peddle lies! 

isnt that your forte'

• SCA
25 Sep 2012 15:10 #103394 by SCA
Again...you are barking up the wrong tree....I have exposed you as a liar...now you turn around and accuse me of lying???

• SCA
25 Sep 2012 15:16 #103398 by SCA
I gat them bais runnin' this afternoon...and it is Yom Kippur after all...the day of atonement.

Lessons learned from the rabbi....Shalom!

25 Sep 2012 15:17 #103400 by ketchim
Dude ,

Mapoui is well known on message boards.

You are a Johnny come lately :

looking for relevance
... ::rolleyes:: ::rolleyes::

• SCA
25 Sep 2012 15:25 #103411 by SCA
Oh scrap..maps gone underground again...man probably conducting extensive research to find my racist posts....poor bredda was better off investing in his own truth serum.

25 Sep 2012 15:26 #103413 by ketchim
Translate to mean :

Get Lost

Scram

OR as dem seh in GT : Poot !    ::rofl:: ::rofl::

• SCA
25 Sep 2012 15:30 #103415 by SCA
After all I am me...I go where I want, when I want and how I want...I don't need non-entities to dictate my terms of existence here or elsewhere...BTW krish that ignore button works... ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::

• SCA
25 Sep 2012 15:32 #103417 by SCA
I think we bai maps just woke up to his KKK-nightmare.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

25 Sep 2012 15:32 #103418 by ketchim
Stalker comes to mind  :

Mapoui gats you on Ignore :

while he Punts On Line ........ ::rolleyes::

• SCA
25 Sep 2012 15:40 #103426 by SCA
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: 

damn...sca is like a kkk-terrorist...he ran the fella from his own thread....The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...

I think he got the message eventually.

Time to create page: 0.204 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0