The West Indies....

02 Oct 2012 17:08 #104418 by mapoui

perhaps yu can school me more on Zion..but you point to details.  I dont see too much difference in the core I mentioned.

the not even class difference no matter how egregious as it effects ordinary Indos everywhere gets them to see and act according to their class interest over kind and religion.

I have watched dat in canada right here.  you can see it every day if you among Indos

02 Oct 2012 17:09 #104419 by Kwami
This  has got to be the dumbest  statement you ever listed and you have stated many before

02 Oct 2012 17:09 #104420 by ketchim

Expand  !

They have a multitude of Chinese , African , Spaniard ( Olive skin )

and whites  ??

show me a Pic ...

02 Oct 2012 17:09 #104421 by mapoui

one of wat? ::eek::

02 Oct 2012 17:10 #104422 by ketchim
Bharat is the real name of Hindu India..

just like Zion ...

02 Oct 2012 17:11 #104423 by ketchim
Dem should juss change it Back :

So kwami can figure it out !

02 Oct 2012 17:11 #104424 by mapoui

man stop beating up on my skunt and tell me where I am wrong willya.  mih skin tender already

02 Oct 2012 17:13 #104425 by ketchim
kwami is a hindu fanatic .... ::rofl::

he gonna bunn yuh house down IF yuh talk about Hindu

02 Oct 2012 17:14 #104426 by ketchim
India versus Bharat .

Mumbai to Bombay

Madras to Chennai

02 Oct 2012 17:14 #104427 by Kwami
Do you actually know anything about hinduism except some  talking points ?

Time to create page: 0.214 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0