Someone Please Explain this to me re Egypt

03 Dec 2012 13:56 #113168 by Nargis
America went in there

Caused a bloody to overthrow the dictator in the name of FREEDOM AND DEMOCRACY..

Dash way Mubarak

Had the ppl of Egypt protest and get on stupid

THENNNNNN

intall Morsi......from the fullah brotherhood...only to put Sharia Law in place in a country where there are christians living as well?

i dont get it - or rather I do get it and I am lauging my ass off

MAPOUI help!

03 Dec 2012 13:57 #113169 by Nargis
Morsi, the Muslim Brotherhood, and the Globalist Plan for Africa and the Middle East  

On Sunday, Breitbart had the following to say about Morsi and his dictatorship in Egypt:<blockquote>Yesterday, Obama-approved Egyptian Muslim Brotherhood president Mohammed Morsi declared that he would have a referendum on December 15 to greenlight the newly rammed-through draft constitution that enshrines Shariah law in Egypt. Morsi has bought the support of the military via the new constitution, which prevents the military from having any civilian oversight, and allows the military to prosecute civilians.
Now Muslim Brotherhood protesters have shut down the Egyptian Supreme Court, forcing them to postpone their ruling on the legitimacy of the constitutional assembly that originally ratified the new constitution.
So much for the Arab Spring. The Muslim Brotherhood has now reached a compromise solution with the army that makes both of them unanswerable within the country. And the Obama administration remains silent.</blockquote>In other words, according to Breitbart-branded “conservatives,” Obama single-handedly approved the installation of Mohammed Morsi and the Muslim Brotherhood in Egypt. This is a favorite talking point of the Bush era neocons who considered themselves once again in ascendancy — that is until the globalists decided to re-install Obama.
The decision to plant an authoritarian shariah dictatorship in Egypt was not Obama’s. He’s just the guy who reads the teleprompter. The so-called Arab Spring was designed many moons ago, long before the brutal dictator Mubarak bit the dust.
Last year William Engdahl pointed out that the “Arab Spring” color revolutions in Egypt and Tunisia – soon to spread elsewhere – were organized by establishment NGOs like Freedom House ( linked to the CIA ) and National Endowment for Democracy (NED).
“NED would do somewhat overtly what the CIA had been doing covertly for decades, and thus, hopefully, eliminate the stigma associated with CIA covert activities,” notes William Blum , the author the establishment considered Osama bin Laden’s favorite author .
The Muslim Brotherhood was penetrated by British intelligence soon after it was established in 1928. It became a favorite of the CIA in the 1950s.
“According to CIA agent Miles Copeland, the Americans began looking for a Muslim Billy Graham around 1955,” writes Said Aburish . “When finding or creating a Muslim Billy Graham proved elusive, the CIA began to cooperate with the Muslim Brotherhood, the Muslim mass organization founded in Egypt but with followers throughout the Arab Middle East.”
Shariah law is now the preferred control mechanism in the Middle East. Nothing works like religion to steer people in the preferred direction. The influence of English common law – constitutions, the rule of law – is now being replaced by classical sharia law similar the kind practiced by the Wahhabist authoritarian monarchies of Saudi Arabia and the Gulf states. Neo-sharism secular Muslim states like Turkey are becoming a thing of the past.
This is particularly important in Africa and Egypt. Eleven states in Africa now practice sharia law. The meteoric rise of radical Salafism in Africa coincides with the arrival of al-Qaeda and Africom and plays well with the Clash of Civilizations narrative.
In addition to controlling the natives and vassals in places of strategic importance, radical Wahhabism is used to control and direct political sentiment in the West.
“In order to inflame the sentiments of the West against Islam, our attention has been focused on the specter of fanatical Wahhabism, and more specifically, its most notorious exponent, Osama bin Laden,” writes David Livingstone .
For the globalists, the Muslim Brotherhood is a near perfect tool for controlling Muslims and providing an ultimate pretext for intervention to further the globalist agenda. It is not a mistake this is occurring in the Middle East’s most populous nation with its largest military.
In the video below, CFR Senior Fellow Ed Husain explains why the Muslim Brotherhood is a good thing despite its history of assassination and terrorism.

Print this page.

03 Dec 2012 14:39 - 04 Dec 2012 08:31 #113171 by mapoui
well I dont know if all dat is true..

I take nothing in the western media at face value.  i doan even read them far less consider what deh  say.

I have my own means of analysis anyway..which has long explained that no religious party is to be trusted relative to socialism and democracy..and fine-tuned to'religious parties cannot be trusted in the majority of situations'... save in a situation which culturally disposes said type of party to be nationalist in the true sense of that term.

Iran is one of the real nations in the world that has a very long continuous history.  they are religious in the best sense of the term religious.  look at what their religious revolution has produced..a form of liberal religious control that incorporates Iranian women, full social participation... for example.

and relative to most countries in the world Iran works well on all levels. 

Iran is not a debt enslaved nation like all of western europe.  compared to all of western europe Iran is a civilised and proper country.  all of europe is enslaved to Jewish banksters, their people bled to death by the financial crooks, all hooked through their political noses doing whatever Tel Aviv tells then to do...until the recent UN Palestine vote apparently

in egypt the brotherhood has always been suspect in this regard.  they have always been against socialist tendencies in Egypt, and so against Nasser from the start of modern egypt.  and currently they would be death itself to the real sentiments of 'Tahri' square.

the brotherhood would be amenable to the americans for the purpose of their conquest of egyptian power.  but ameican interest in the middle east does not square with ultimate muslim power and egyptian nationalism and independence.

american global power is Jewish financial power, which requires for its ultimate survival total  global subservience and financial enslavement..not only that of egypt but the entire globle itself. 

but it cant work for the banksters any other way..and save the brotherhood turns out to be worse traitors than Mubarak and more subservient, prepared to sell off ALL OF EGYPT INTO PERPETUAL SLAVERY..there is a battle down the road for Egypt and America/Israel.

in fact the battle is now..for all now, that is what america is fighting for.

the Brotherhood isnt... so you see even if it looks now like Obama and Morsi are in bed..a more incongruous phuk one can hardly imagine ..they cant be in the end

in that direction things look bad with the imposition of sharia.  only the worst most traitorous muslims so far have done that to their people under american direction.  so the brotherhood can be as bad as Mubarak...no doubt about on the surface and so far......

but we do not know the actual details..what is actually true..and cant trust the western media

let me give you this fella here:
blogs.rediff.com/mkbhadrakumar/2012/11/2...a-new-pharaoh-rises/

blogs.rediff.com/mkbhadrakumar/author/bh...umaranrediffmailcom/

he is Indian..Bhramin..a former diplomat who speaks well informed and erudite stuff.  he can help in your understanding.

no matter what they say things have changed..will continue to change.. and all is not going to any plan and course of activity america and the west have tried to carry out in the middle east
Last edit: 04 Dec 2012 08:31 by mapoui.

03 Dec 2012 15:04 - 03 Dec 2012 15:14 #113172 by mapoui
so from M K Bhardrakumar you can get an idea of tHE GAME mORSI IS PLAYING.

it is a very fine game and at the end..according to MKB..there would be no need for the americans... in the face of a muslim juggernaut..Egypt, Jordan, Syria, the Kurds, Yemen, the Sauds, half of Iraq..and Turkey?... led by the Brotherhood..all sunni.

huh!  no wonder the Sauds are not biting. they may be seeing totall domination by the brotherhood and the end of their monarchy in Mori's rise.  and what the hell about Erdogan in Turkey?  he too is threatened in this Sunni juggernaut MKB has indicated

and if Morsi gets hsi goal of a Sunni caliphate will he make a deal with the Shiites and iran..or will the american/jews set up a cataclysmic battle between Sunni and Shiite through this development.

prolly..because they cant win othwerwise. 

so that... by extension... is likely  to be the they game deh are playing..allow Morsi Sunni caliphate dream to come through by assisting him in its development, giving no opposition to him....only to pit Sunni and Shiite against each other at some point, in a muslim amargeddon

interesting
Last edit: 03 Dec 2012 15:14 by mapoui.

03 Dec 2012 15:15 #113173 by mapoui
let me know if you find this useful :wink:

03 Dec 2012 15:29 #113174 by Nargis
thanks when i go home  I will read

i am much to engrossed in this stupid QA thing right now

and I am really tired today

03 Dec 2012 20:44 #113202 by Kwami
Western laws are based on Biblical Mosiac laws and I see no contradictions if muslim countries wants to base their  laws on the Koran and sharia
The Brotherhood was democratically elected on this platform

03 Dec 2012 20:55 #113204 by Nargis
you believe they were democratically elected?

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa

hells no they werent.

03 Dec 2012 20:58 #113205 by Nargis
yes mapiou that helped.

but its evident that the brotherhood are a another US puppet.  you will see.....the ppl of egypt...the real ppl of egypt will not want sharia law themselves.

i dont understand how they an rule like that with 20% of the population being non musim?

03 Dec 2012 21:00 #113206 by Kwami

Time to create page: 0.206 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Phillip