07 Dec 2012 15:53 #113843
how come all this violence did not take place with much bigger demonstrations against Mubarak?
07 Dec 2012 16:26 #113848
beacuseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
i have been saying this all along and no one is listening to me!!!!!
ALOT of the ppl did not mind Mubarak! The media spread everywhere that the ppl wanted Mubarak out was over blown - out of proportion etc!
They (the US) wants the West to believe or rather convince the West that this is the right thing to do - that the ppl of Egypt should overthrow Mubarak!
When all along...majority didnt care a rats tail about what Mubarak was doing and did not want him gone!
NOW THEY HAVE THIS MORSI IN THERE AND HE IS PUTTING IN SHARIA LAW FOR GODS SAKE! THATS WHY THE PPL ARE UP IN ARMS,.
good God in heaven....what else do you ppl need to clean you eye, ears nose and mouth.
07 Dec 2012 20:16 #113880
no no no! the people wanted Mubarak out...badly. they came out in full force.
no outside nation was responsible for that. that was generations of pent up anger in the EGYPTIAN people that flowed out spontaneously against Mubarack.
but when the people carry out a real revolution their intent is to to smash their nation just change the social order. they fought back when provoked by the military..but they weren't out there breaking down barricades rushing this or that...
WHEN THOSE THINGS ARE TAKING PLACE IT SUGGEST THAT THERE ARE AGENTS OF PROVOCATION IN THE CROWD..LOTS OF THEM SENT THERE TO CREATE VIOLENCE.
that is why I asked the question Nargis..why the violence now and who is doing it? because it suggest to me this this 'new revolution' is the one fomented from outside and the people who are crashing the barricades are the same 'al qeada' that america owns that is creating havoc all over the middle east
don't you see Nargis! the west has created a private army in the middle east of thousands of arabs they used to attack Libya... and now Syria. they are real live arabs who are smashing their own nations and region for western money in the interest of western domination of they themselves.
those are the real stupid ones
the west has done the same in africa, where private armies of blacks are chewing up the congo and elsewhere.
I will bet any money that this current turmoil in Egypt is the real forrin organised revolution and not the first one..and that like Syria, Egypt is now under attack with a view to destroying its internal cohesion, leaving it like Libya and Iraq
07 Dec 2012 20:19 #113882
seems like you hit yu head
which forien you talking bout
all fullahs have one thing in mind killing out their own
07 Dec 2012 20:25 #113883
yo captain! everybody in the world kill their own!
take a good look at the Indian governments ever since the Ghandi's and try count the amount of Indians dead from their policies in favour of the west.
recently in farming alone a few million suicides due to what the Indian government itself did , in collusion with Monsanto.
you remember Bhopal?
and take a good look at Indian society after a generation of NEO LIBERAL ECONOMICS and the human cost of it.
yuh bline rass can only see what others do not your own
07 Dec 2012 21:25 #113892
yuh livin in Brampton and yuh not ah fullah posting in ah fullah publication...
so wat can you possibly be: a Kaffir from the west indies or africa, who who loves Obama and all his loving actions in the world, who hates social change, a wing nut..
or a white man who hates all, including kaffirs..and is enraged that fullahs have taken over Brampton and lookin fuh ways to depopulate them? :

: :

phew! yuh deep captain. and dark. there are a lot of possibilities to you :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: scary!
Someone Please Explain this to me re Egypt
Time to create page: 0.207 seconds