22 Dec 2012 16:25 #115731
They shouldnt hang them. they shud flog them with barbs. and then cut their balls off with a dull knife and then leave to live and have them do hard labour till they skunt dead
22 Dec 2012 16:31 #115735
Indian novelist Arundhati Roy said rape is seen as a "matter of feudal entitlement" in many parts of the country, and the reason this case had come to light is because the woman victim belongs to the affluent middle class.
She said attitudes towards women need to change in India, because a change in the law only will protect middle class women, but "the violence against other women who are not entitled will continue".
22 Dec 2012 16:37 #115737
now a richman picney get raped u hearing about it... shes right what happens to the poor who getss raped by the rich :undecided:
22 Dec 2012 16:41 #115738
rape is the fastest growing crime in india...
curry ah put them indian man lolo pon fire 24/7
22 Dec 2012 16:54 #115740
Well ofcourse. ppl know all these things happen in india but the govnt does nothing about it in most cases.
im watching the protesting in delhi on parliment hill right now.
these women mean business. if i was there i would march with them
22 Dec 2012 16:56 #115741
They had to close the india gate metro cause of the protest. this is what u calljournalism
Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty
Time to create page: 0.220 seconds