23 Dec 2012 12:27 #115829
This is the World's Largest Democracy :
Y'all behave !
Nargis and poke .....Join the Womens Lib movement !
Watooka
23 Dec 2012 13:52 #115835
by Watooka
What about beating them with iron bars and throwing them out of a moving bus? Let the punishment fit the crime.
Watooka
23 Dec 2012 14:28 #115839
by Watooka
And a happy 2013 to you as well.
Bai I pass by a site called guyanaxx or something like that. Some of the pics there do resemble a familiar avatar.
23 Dec 2012 14:33 #115840
how bout heating same iron rods and sodomising these rapists with them before before castration
23 Dec 2012 15:01 #115844
hahahahaa....I showed a gyal that site with a double of her :
IF I did not know her intimately , I wouldda accuse her wrongfully :

: :

Watooka
23 Dec 2012 15:09 #115847
by Watooka
Now that site is gonna experience a sudden increase in visitors and wonder how come.
vest007
24 Dec 2012 09:59 #116010
there should be no death penalty.
death would be too easy a punishment for them.
Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty
Time to create page: 0.227 seconds