tHEY gONNA sTART cHARGE fOR YOUTUBE?

25 Mar 2013 17:41 #127412 by mapoui

25 Mar 2013 18:22 #127415 by The Captain
they should charge

25 Mar 2013 19:21 #127422 by chairman
well well . i guess we will have less utube on this site

25 Mar 2013 19:21 #127423 by mapoui
deh wud lose me fuh sure?

deh will not pay the thousands of people who send in content and fill up youtube.  deh wud be collecting money for the owners of the site for essentially free material put up by others.

quite unfair.  I will stop using youtube period..unless linked up elsewhere for free.

people shud take down their material and just blog them for free.  or another site like youtube shud go up...for free..  I will pay no money to no b**** who sets up a free site...collected a universe of content for free..then start charge for it.

the ultimate parasite

• Ryan
25 Mar 2013 20:20 #127432 by Ryan
youtube is offering original content creators the ability to charge subscription fees for their videos

that does not equal "tHEY gONNA sTART cHARGE fOR YOUTUBE?"

25 Mar 2013 20:24 #127433 by Kwami
You tube is where I get all my entertainment an I hope that they will never ever charge for this service.
I have now watch all the  italian westerns on youtube

25 Mar 2013 20:29 - 26 Mar 2013 07:59 #127435 by mapoui

I asked a question impse..did not make a claim.

anyhow don't paint yuhself into any corner about these things. with businessmen and politicians all deh need is an in and its a straight flow into all they promised they wud never do.

its good advice not to hold yuh breath over this.  I mean I does terrorise yuh but I doh want you to keel over fuh lack of oxygen

Last edit: 26 Mar 2013 07:59 by mapoui.

• Ryan
25 Mar 2013 23:29 #127445 by Ryan
im fighting the good fight against sensationalism

• artemis
26 Mar 2013 00:15 #127447 by artemis
look at this lil
vivek, disappear for a year and then come back and talks like he's all that  ::LOL::

• Ryan
26 Mar 2013 01:13 #127453 by Ryan
Et tu, Arte?

Time to create page: 0.237 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0