26 Mar 2013 07:54 #127456
well... pick the right fights and those you have a chance in...
you defend corporate pronouncement..when such has no credibility in the world..due to corporations never lving up to what they say.
when corporations talk now, no one looks at what they say as what they mean... but what are they after now? because we know first steps with them lead to many more..against the people.
were you european now would you keep money in a bank?
and how long will you keep yours in a north american one?
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
dont hold yuh breath :
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
{icons used as smirk..not as any stated embarrassment. mis-described icons. chairman needs more and fresher ones}
26 Mar 2013 08:30 #127462
that's the problem with windians they only like freeness
when freeness disappear they up in arms
26 Mar 2013 08:59 #127471
sweet, sweet! a man who likes to pay! sugary!
where do you live captain. I have any number of things you can pay for, I can bring them to you. where.......?
you must be does have a ball all day long...paying to your hearts content....AT@T, Horizon, smith & wesson, ku klux clan..NRA..all the banks and telephone company....
you come like the sesame Don, the count... who never saw a number he did not want to. as you see an opportunity to pay thats what you do..... pay
man where do you live? I have lots of opportunities fuh you........ ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Ryan
26 Mar 2013 09:32 #127476
by Ryan
if youtube started charging, use something else. it's the internet; anytime a company has tried to charge for anything they go away.
26 Mar 2013 09:43 #127480
ive already merged over to dailymotion.com for some stuff.
26 Mar 2013 09:55 - 26 Mar 2013 10:01 #127483
I got nutten against their stated objective..getting some cash to creators/the creative people. such is nice!
but which corporation...especially our zero sum telecommunications giants..has an altruistic bone in deh corporate body. I wud put real money on a wager that this is a another way for them to make money riding something or somebody.
look man:
that is the essence of capitalism..how all the fortunes are made..making something from nutten or literally nutten. look at wat the banks do with their interest charges on government debt/fractional reserve banking. they lend money they do not have. those 2 instruments are theft and treason..and together with stock market fraud, they have built up a global debt the GDP of the whole world cant pay off... if it was confiscated totally for the next fifty years
so why shud I not raise an alarm if youtube announces that it is going to charge money for what was once free?
its not alarm..its warning..a heads-up for the people. "take note! watch out! see if another scam is afoot!'
if the work of the creative people on youtube is so valuable let, youtube pay them for it then retail it to us. let youtube take a business risk and try to make profit on it. of that volume of creativity I will buy what I want and youtube can make money off me for value delivered.
I dont want to hear nutten else
Last edit: 26 Mar 2013 10:01 by mapoui.
26 Mar 2013 18:31 - 26 Mar 2013 18:57 #127634
and the real essence and core of the sweetness here is that deh caused the build-up of this gargantuan debt...and it is owed to them by all the people of the world
Last edit: 26 Mar 2013 18:57 by mapoui.
26 Mar 2013 18:55 #127637
dat is what you call sweetness. absolutely sugary!
it is the same people who own all the banks over the western world..take over the peoples currencies after buying out and corrupting the governments..make their puppet governments take out all manner of loans on the peoples money at interest... to their central banks.
the people end up paying taxes to service interest charges on their own money their government shud be using free of charge..no need for income taxes.
then they get their wholly owned governments to allow them to establish fractional reserve banking..the freedom to lend money they do not have. last time I looked federal american banks for example could lend at a ratio of 50 to 1.
for every 1 dollar that was legally theirs they could create 50 of thin air and lend to to their customers
all that debt everywhere is owed to just a few Banks..the same people in every case. but it is the same people who created the debt and benefit from it all the way through. and the people still have to pay interest on debt they did not benefit from..to the same people.
so if the debt is 800 trillion..then dat is the extent of the benefit to those who created the debt. and they get double for now principal and interest must be repaid..to them....a principal that was created out of thin air..along with interest that must come out of the sweat of the people
I used to be stunned by this knowledge, when I found out....many years ago..since 1969/70
but how could the people fall for this for so long. I used to think that it was I who was stupid and backward because everybody was against me. but it was they not me :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ {smirk}
well! let me see all the people get out of this now. I gave up the fight! is ah wase ah time. I outta dat now..jess watching. I shud be good all the way out form now on.
I looking orn with interest to see how allyuh do. but the consequences of this is slavery...fuh allyuh...or worse..Brave New World. :-[ :-[
I wont see much of it. and for that reason I am glad most of my life is done
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
journeytotheworld
26 Mar 2013 22:44 #127654
by journeytotheworld
I was wondering when they will start charging fees because they could make a lot of money with their popularity. I guess if there is a fee for using YouTube, I would be using it less often. It is too bad because I check out YouTube a lot.
tHEY gONNA sTART cHARGE fOR YOUTUBE?
Time to create page: 0.193 seconds