25 Mar 2013 19:21 #127423
deh wud lose me fuh sure?
deh will not pay the thousands of people who send in content and fill up youtube. deh wud be collecting money for the owners of the site for essentially free material put up by others.
quite unfair. I will stop using youtube period..unless linked up elsewhere for free.
people shud take down their material and just blog them for free. or another site like youtube shud go up...for free.. I will pay no money to no b**** who sets up a free site...collected a universe of content for free..then start charge for it.
the ultimate parasite
Ryan
25 Mar 2013 20:20 #127432
by Ryan
youtube is offering original content creators the ability to charge subscription fees for their videos
that does not equal "tHEY gONNA sTART cHARGE fOR YOUTUBE?"
25 Mar 2013 20:24 #127433
You tube is where I get all my entertainment an I hope that they will never ever charge for this service.
I have now watch all the italian westerns on youtube
25 Mar 2013 20:29 - 26 Mar 2013 07:59 #127435
I asked a question impse..did not make a claim.
anyhow don't paint yuhself into any corner about these things. with businessmen and politicians all deh need is an in and its a straight flow into all they promised they wud never do.
its good advice not to hold yuh breath over this. I mean I does terrorise yuh but I doh want you to keel over fuh lack of oxygen
Last edit: 26 Mar 2013 07:59 by mapoui.
Ryan
26 Mar 2013 00:15 #127447
look at this lil
vivek, disappear for a year and then come back and talks like he's all that ::LOL::
Ryan