http://www.counterpunch.org/2015/07/24/t...o-eurasia/
Googles wants me to love Obama, Hillary, Billary and Bush.. Gore, McCain and potato chips. he even want mih to love retard Ben Carson! and dat I shud not criticize Obama and Ben because deh are men of colour.
Oh really ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
here are the real leaders of the day and what they do, and their plans for their nations and for planet earth. do you see anything similar from washington, paris, london, berlin..brussels, ottawa, canberra, wellington ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
do you see anything similar from Obama skunt..from Merkel, Hollande and skunt Skameron..from the EU commission ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Googles wants me to love Obama, Hillary, Billary and Bush.. Gore, McCain and potato chips. he even want mih to love retard Ben Carson! and dat I shud not criticize Obama and Ben because deh are men of colour.
Oh really ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
here are the real leaders of the day and what they do, and their plans for their nations and for planet earth. do you see anything similar from washington, paris, london, berlin..brussels, ottawa, canberra, wellington ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
do you see anything similar from Obama skunt..from Merkel, Hollande and skunt Skameron..from the EU commission ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::