More Fuh SCA..Ketchim too! and Google..Who Loves His Western White Bwoys!

mapoui · 12-04-2015, 11:13 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

Yes...well aren't we all presumptuous??? Now don't be shy...embrace it. The change you seek is within you Maps. What I think or say about you is irrelevant to your existence.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=101679.msg667376#msg667376 date=1449248075]
Yes...well aren't we all presumptuous??? Now don't be shy...embrace it. The change you seek is within you Maps. What I think or say about you is irrelevant to your existence.

that sounds kinda philosophic..kinda religious to..something that should pour from googles. yuh sure you not a pandti too ::confused::

ketchim!!!!  is SCA ah priest too...like google ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101679.msg667379#msg667379 date=1449248386]
ketchim!!!!  is SCA ah priest too...like google

I suspect for different reason a la choir boys  ::LOL::

I do worry about some of dem folks on here. All this talk about tickling each other does make me wonder where and what exactly on the body they gonna tickle. And all yuh better wash your fingers afterwards.

My dick is so hygenic ...  can even be tasted !!

speak fuh yuhself, Watooks : y'all English chap can be nasty  Tongue

[quote author=Watooka link=topic=101679.msg667383#msg667383 date=1449248770]
I do worry about some of dem folks on here. All this talk about tickling each other does make me wonder where and what exactly on the body they gonna tickle. And all yuh better wash your fingers afterwards.

Dude..dem bais using feathers...no fingers...unless you know something else? That may be a different tickling. maps, can you opine?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101679.msg667385#msg667385 date=1449248985]
My dick is hygienic ...  >Sad

Well lets say that is TMI...

Perhaps we should try to keep the conversations/exchanges hygienic...that will sanitize this place.

[quote author=Watooka link=topic=101679.msg667383#msg667383 date=1449248770]
make me wonder where and what exactly on the body they gonna tickle. And all yuh better wash your fingers afterwards.
maybe they wash dem batty , clean

Do dem fellahs use girls[size=10pt] douche [/size]?  :-\

the more Maps speak the more he "exposes" himself!  8) 8)

change your handle to Mr. Tickler!  ::LOL::

Quote:Dude..dem bais using feathers...no fingers...unless you know something else? That may be a different tickling. maps, can you opine?

you appear to have a point.  I have no intent to tickle no man with a feather.  and ketchim fuh one fears or is convinced that I have no feather in mind but an altogether different point. :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

so I don't what watooka talking about.  if is dat he have in mind let him go check out the Batman and cock-Robin thread