Posts 11,081
you getting ole fuh de cold
Tobago awaits you
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
ketchim!!!!!!!!! how come captain have your same moves like you, makes them jess like you ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
is captain one of yours.....er I mean one of your personal handles ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
i havent left my house since Thursday night.
i see how cold it is indeed.
welcome old man winter!
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
No wind ...so that's a consolation.
But it COLD !
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102213.msg674418#msg674418 date=1453217098]
No wind ...so that's a consolation.
But it COLD !
No wind?
man look....it is crazy windy here
and I went out for a walk :o
if not for that darn wind....it would have been ok
walked for 20mins instead of my usual 35mins
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
I left home at 5 a.m. and there was no wind
must have picked up...Going to grab a bite !
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,538
The city of Toronto has ended an extreme cold weather alert.
The alert was ended Tuesday morning, as temperatures were forecast to reach a high of -3 C.
According to Environment Canada, the forecast for Toronto calls for a low of – 6 C, with a 30 per cent chance of flurries Tuesday evening and overnight.