Fridgid! Pheeeeeeeew!

mapoui · 01-19-2016, 09:03 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Wow!  its a lil bitter out there this mawnin! :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile

I went out for my walk and was driven right back inside.  that's too cooooold there :o :o :o :o :o :o

oh man!

Batman wud fold in that cold.  only superman cud make it :-[ :-[ :-[it

you getting ole fuh de cold

Tobago awaits you

ketchim!!!!!!!!!  how come captain have your same moves like you, makes them jess like you ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

is captain one of yours.....er I mean one of your personal handles ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

i havent left my house since Thursday night.

i see how cold it is indeed.

welcome old man winter!

No wind ...so that's a consolation.

But it COLD !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102213.msg674418#msg674418 date=1453217098]
No wind ...so that's a consolation.

But it COLD !

No wind?

man look....it is crazy windy here

and I went out for a walk  :o

if not for that darn wind....it would have been ok

walked for 20mins instead of my usual 35mins

I left home at 5 a.m. and there was no wind

must have picked up...Going to grab a bite !

The city of Toronto has ended an extreme cold weather alert.
The alert was ended Tuesday morning, as temperatures were forecast to reach a high of -3 C.
According to Environment Canada, the forecast for Toronto calls for a low of – 6 C, with a 30 per cent chance of flurries Tuesday evening and overnight.

I grabbed a hot spicy CREOLE soup

just for this weather  Wink