This Morning and Smells

Nargis · 09-20-2016, 10:32 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][size=14px]the odda brother Faint and dem leff him right deh  [/size][/color]

hahahahahahhaaaa  Big Grin

imagine he frikken to cut a cord and i have to carry and birth a child!

all my pelvic bones and hip bones are going to contort for this child to come out and I will be in a great deal of pain ...and playing frikken friday to cut a cord! 

Its not Chickensh!t, Nargis.

Guys do Faint ! Omar has a right to be scared

I was a natural since me deliver calf , lamb, chicken hatch et cetera  Wink

Quote:the odda brother Faint and dem leff him right deh  Tongue

me too like dat.  it funny too bad.  'deh lef him right deh eh'

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

but me too ketchim!

as I said I went to agriculture school in Trinidad and dat was my work till I left. I was a dairy man so I saw nuf calf born.

but it made no diff when I saw the vid.  and I did not go into the room when mine came out. an now I shame Sad Sad Sad Sad

he just doesnt want to cut the cord....i had him watch the videos etc....i am hoping that his involvement in the classes eases his fears a little.

but hes afraid that hes hurting the baby by cutting the cord...he doesnt seem to understand that the cord has no nerves to either baby or me.

i want him to cut that cord...!

I gave birth to all my children the natural way (or i should say the Guyana way) although I bawled my head off .......

With the last one I begged the doctor to do surgery and take the baby (stillborn) but he refused and so I had to do the hard work, screaming non stop.  Was an Ole Years Nite and I made my own music.

awwwwwwwwwwww

Oh no Mes, sorry to hear! ....now you scare the sh!t outta poor Nargis  :-[

were monitoring process, i.e, ultrasound not available in Guyana ????? 

IIRC I attended every trimester check-up !

ooops sorry Nargis.  Don't mean to scare you.  Was just sharing .....