the wicb now employs 300.... where is TRINNIDADDY?

mapoui · 01-01-2017, 05:29 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Trinnidaddy is a supporter of the wicb....maybe he can explain this right here ::confused:: ::confused::

300 is an impressive number, I know there are a lot of things to be done, but 300 people certainly looks like someone might be there doing nothing.

dude , are you a simpleton ?  :-\

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107783.msg724404#msg724404 date=1483289016]
dude , are you a simpleton ?  :-\

Mail shud be here to see this thread.  the perfect explanation on the ground of bureaucracy.  deh will never stop expanding it. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

That's what happens really, it keeps being expanded and guess what, they money that it's necessary for other areas is simply spent on bureaucracy!  :Sick:

300 I thought was more

they need to hire more people to make things run better

How many WICBs it take to pitch a stump?  Four...one to position it, one to hold it, one to hit it, one to watch da rest
don't screw up  :o Sad >Sad :'(

Oh mannnnn...look at whom responding on this thread hahahaha

Our resident village idiots  ::LOL::

mapoui:
Triniddady appears.  there is a question fuh yuh about explanaing  wicb staff of
300+ personnel
Today at 07:14 AM

Quote:Oh mannnnn...look at whom responding on this thread hahahaha

Our resident village idiots  ::LOL::

captain is ah VB too ::confused:: ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107783.msg724424#msg724424 date=1483293611]
Mail shud be here to see this thread. 
You looking for Mail and TD

you got : toothpicks and timmyJackarse

hahahaha  ::LOL::