let the parents raise grandkids and you and kingie holds hands and walk at dawn and sunset holding hands
~Happy Birthday Kyla~
Happy Belated Birthday Kyla!!
di'ze only talk. in 2 weeks he fed up of the kids..no matter how sweet deh are amd lookin' fuh action.
he wud be better advised to have a back-up plan to occupy himself. like posting on this website!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::
he wud be better advised to have a back-up plan to occupy himself. like posting on this website!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::
[quote author=Errol link=topic=71204.msg441843#msg441843 date=1347838706]
That's the exactly the situation I am faced with. As if that is not enough you have to put up with their mouth! I wouldn't have it any other way though.
It's all fun my dear boy - lots of fun for the darnest things they tell you!! Enjoy them for they are your treasures - soon you'll be getting another batch from Justine and your two will perhaps overide my four!! :grin:
That's the exactly the situation I am faced with. As if that is not enough you have to put up with their mouth! I wouldn't have it any other way though.
It's all fun my dear boy - lots of fun for the darnest things they tell you!! Enjoy them for they are your treasures - soon you'll be getting another batch from Justine and your two will perhaps overide my four!! :grin:
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71204.msg441934#msg441934 date=1347894333]
you and kingie holds hands
Lookit here...Leff he fuh grandchild care :
holding hands is my forte !
you and kingie holds hands
Lookit here...Leff he fuh grandchild care :
holding hands is my forte !
:grin:
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71204.msg441931#msg441931 date=1347894244]
Tell kingie there is more to Life than GrandKids:
Lets go 63 Beach !
Ah done tell him that but those four kids are his priority - I man pass fuh grass!! Believe it - when those kids get sick, de man belly does start hurting - no joke!! ::rofl::
Tell kingie there is more to Life than GrandKids:
Lets go 63 Beach !
Ah done tell him that but those four kids are his priority - I man pass fuh grass!! Believe it - when those kids get sick, de man belly does start hurting - no joke!! ::rofl::
darnnn....the Grans may have to call 911 for he : :lipsrsealed:
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71204.msg441934#msg441934 date=1347894333]
let the parents raise grandkids and you and kingie holds hands and walk at dawn and sunset holding hands
You think I can rekindle that??????????? :grin: If he goes on vacation, after four or less days, he does ask me to call and find out how the kids doing! :grin: He's definitely a all round good guy even the ladies at work tell me that he is their "work place husband" - the man is certainly a charmer! I can only imagine the grand send-off he will get on his retirement!!
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71204.msg441935#msg441935 date=1347894372]
Thanks very much VillageBelle!