~Happy Birthday Kyla~

Nargis · 09-15-2012, 11:16 AM · 4 people reading this discussion

let the parents raise grandkids and you and kingie holds hands and walk at dawn and sunset holding hands

di'ze only talk.  in 2 weeks he fed up of the kids..no matter how sweet deh are amd lookin' fuh action.

he wud be better advised to have a back-up plan to occupy himself.  like posting on this website!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=Errol link=topic=71204.msg441843#msg441843 date=1347838706]

That's the exactly the situation I am faced with.  As if that is not enough you have to put up with their mouth!  I wouldn't have it any other way though.

It's all fun my dear boy - lots of fun for the darnest things they tell you!!  Enjoy them for they are your treasures - soon you'll be getting another batch from Justine and your two will perhaps overide my four!! :grin:

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71204.msg441934#msg441934 date=1347894333]
you and kingie holds hands
Lookit here...Leff he fuh grandchild care  :

holding hands is my forte ! 

:grin:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71204.msg441931#msg441931 date=1347894244]
Tell kingie there is more to Life than GrandKids:

Lets go 63 Beach !  Cool

Ah done tell him that but those four kids are his priority - I man pass fuh grass!!  Believe it - when those kids get sick, de man belly does start hurting - no joke!! ::rofl::

darnnn....the Grans may have to call 911 for he :  :lipsrsealed:

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71204.msg441934#msg441934 date=1347894333]
let the parents raise grandkids and you and kingie holds hands and walk at dawn and sunset holding hands

You think I can rekindle that??????????? :grin:  If he goes on vacation, after four or less days, he does ask me to call and find out how the kids doing!  :grin:  He's definitely a all round good guy even the ladies at work tell me that he is their "work place husband" - the man is certainly a charmer!  I can only imagine the grand send-off he will get on his retirement!!

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71204.msg441935#msg441935 date=1347894372]
Happy Belated Birthday Kyla!!

Thanks very much VillageBelle!