How Fleeting this life....

villagebelle · 12-28-2012, 10:54 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Inna Lil Laahi Wa Inna Ilaihi Raaji'oon. From God we come and to Him is our return. Allahu 'Alam. God is the best of planners.
Yesterday evening, my 35 yr old Niece-in-law suddenly and shockingingly passed away in Guyana. she was 35 years old. she leaves behind a 10 yr old daughter .

What!!!  Oh no, I am so sorry to hear that Belle.  My condolences to you and the entire family. 

So sad my condolences vb

the family is in shock....

on xmas eve she complained of a severe headache
went to the Dr and got some medication
later that night she woke up vomitting and with blurred vision
took her to the hospital
they admitted her and started runnigng tests
determined she had a blood clot
since nothing could be done in in guyana
they started making arrangements to fly her to trinidad on boxing day
plane was chartered
downpayment made at hospital in trinidad
that very morning she suffered a massive heart attack
the clot ruptured and she was brain dead
the doctors said no point in taking her to trinidad since nothing could be done to save her
she was on life support
yesterday afternoon another massive heart attack
and she is no more  Cry Cry

Young and healthy - one of those people who never got sick

reach out and hug your loved ones
tell them you love them
get rid of your anger

this life is so fleeting

oh no.... shocking

rip...

condolences vb... :embarrassed:

Sorry to hear , deepest sympathies

I am terrible sad to learn about this. Did she have any known previous health issues? It is extremely rare to suffer heart attacks at such a young age. The only person I know of was a friend who was an avid cocaine user.

Watooka.....no other known illnesses.

lived a very healthy lifestyle.

i believe it was the blood clot that caused the heart attack.

death naw gat age  :embarrassed:

Dr luncheon was just saved from bloodclots so happen that the cardiologist was in guyana