The right to remain alive

22 Apr 2013 01:36 #131456 by mapoui
to my great sooprise deh did not kill the kid.  that must have been a massive failure.

they usually kill all whom they frame up.  they don't want no supposed perp to be around protesting their innocence.

yuh right as far as I see.  deh fraid an aquittal ::)

22 Apr 2013 01:50 #131457 by mapoui
news.sky.com/story/1080494/boston-brothe...egular-american-kids

the perfect frame..things turning up that you are supposed to have said, posted and written that are completely out of sync with the profile of the alleged 'perp' held by others from actual direct, long-standing experience of him

22 Apr 2013 02:18 #131458 by mapoui
the right to remain alive too..for all of us..for if the police state is established in the USA it will extend to Canada too...total shutdown.

look at trouble here.  a man like me is toast immediately...prolly 'disappeared' right away ::)

no place to hide Ketchim..no matter what you post!

Boston's Prelude To Martial Law

dont ya'all love Obama now!

• SCA
22 Apr 2013 10:18 #131483 by SCA
Bai stop with you schupidness...who denied him a fair trail? Has he been charged yet?

He is being treated like a terrorist...and I approve!

22 Apr 2013 11:45 #131495 by ketchim
Snoopster ,

He cannot be tried now ......too many errors of Law

The only alternative to correct the rush action :

is Guantanamo Bay !

• Snoopster
22 Apr 2013 11:47 #131496 by Snoopster

Yuh fellow right wing nutters John McCain and Lindsay Graham want him to be declared as an enemy combatant and tried at Guantanamo Bay.  They know fully well that he'll have no rights before a military kangaroo court and they will just rubber stamp a guilty verdict.  And since y'all so stupid I don't expect y'all to fully realize the implications if that were to happen.

Oh well.  It's y'all fcuked up country anyways.
8)

• SCA
22 Apr 2013 11:50 #131497 by SCA
You sounding real chupid right now for an attorney...

22 Apr 2013 11:52 #131498 by ketchim

Hold strain there bro....spoke to my lawyer niece in Boston.

Her very good friend has been asked to Defend the youth.

will keep you posted  8)

22 Apr 2013 11:53 #131499 by ketchim
Of course the right of dismissal based on Miranda is growing Large  ;)

22 Apr 2013 11:55 #131500 by ketchim

There a hard push for this !

Time to create page: 0.242 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0