The right to remain alive

22 Apr 2013 13:52 #131558 by ketchim
Police Commissioner Ed Davis said on TODAY."There is still an open question as to exactly what happened in this investigation,"
"We can't say with 100 percent certainty...anything, actually, at this point."

seems like SCA knows for sure  ::dead::

• Snoopster
22 Apr 2013 13:57 #131561 by Snoopster
You what's so fcuked up?  That so many Americans still believe a government that barefaced lied to them about weapons of mass destruction in Iraq.

Seriously, how gullible can one set of people be?

• SCA
22 Apr 2013 13:58 #131562 by SCA
What i know for sure is that one Sleeper is in Paradise and another will join him soon after the trial.

The world is better off without those two living amongst human beings. These bastards don't even deserve to be called humans.

• SCA
22 Apr 2013 14:02 #131564 by SCA

The UN my fren is the one that had the Iraqis parading like two-cents prostitutes in the UN Assembly...they were the ones who said that Saddam's troops were pulling babies from uincubators.

Yes the two cents prostitutes sold the world a lie. I didn't buy it.

• SCA
22 Apr 2013 14:07 #131568 by SCA
There should be a reward system where citizens can be compensated for turning in sleepers...this will save the country lots of money and lives. These bastards are just beginning...and New York (see the similarities between the terrorists and some posters here) is their trophied location. 

22 Apr 2013 14:09 #131570 by chairman
Charges filed against Boston Marathon bombing suspect Dzhokhar Tsarnaev make him eligible for the death penalty.

• Snoopster
22 Apr 2013 14:12 #131572 by Snoopster

What UN?  The UN inspectors were telling your illiterate president that they had seen no evidence of weapons of mass destruction in Iraq.

Then, miraculously Colin Powell had so called evidence of weapons of mass destruction which he paraded at the UN as a pretext to an illegal war.

Of course only after a million innocent people were murdered in that illegal war he then admitted the evidence was fabricated.

• SCA
22 Apr 2013 14:21 #131574 by SCA
One million innocent people?

Bai wah kinda facts you have? 

• Snoopster
22 Apr 2013 14:23 #131575 by Snoopster

Go to Amnesty International and the Red Cross's website and check for yourself.

In the meantime, keep on believing in weapons of mass destruction in Iraq and everything else your gov't tells you. 8)

• SCA
22 Apr 2013 14:26 #131576 by SCA
Dude I
Dude who told you that I believe everything the government says? Does that mean that I must not believe anything? Man you are demonstrating logic of a nebulous nature.

Time to create page: 0.229 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0