The right to remain alive

22 Apr 2013 15:06 #131614 by ketchim
For U SCA :

Whats that up my ass , Batman ?

Cock, Robin
                                http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQ60oOfUis6BLqUFgdr5A2DhfKeC4sTWGujGjjvA4R8J4y9V2hqdQ

22 Apr 2013 15:08 #131615 by ketchim

• SCA
22 Apr 2013 15:09 #131616 by SCA
I keep talking about the ingrates...the ones who come to the country, and then pretend to integrate only to have their handlers wake them up from the Sleeper state to do harm. Namakharam. maybe the sleepers should stay awake.

Now one gone to hell is a waste basket and the other one will be wishing that he went with him. Good riddance for the scum of the earth.

• SCA
22 Apr 2013 15:10 #131617 by SCA
On..Snoopy...when you say innocent Iraqis...it appears that the number is more like 1/10 of the number you quoted....

22 Apr 2013 15:11 #131618 by ketchim
You are so dumb , it is unbelieveable !

America created this issue ....and it will now be a regular occurence !

Whaddabout this u do not unnastan ?

Ingrates ?  hahahahaha....extricate yuhself !

• SCA
22 Apr 2013 15:12 #131619 by SCA
I think the US have to be very careful of the porous Canadian border...Canada has a lot of sleepers if the reports are to be believed.

22 Apr 2013 15:12 #131620 by ketchim
Yep ....juss waiting ....be afraid , verry , very afraid ...

• SCA
22 Apr 2013 15:16 #131622 by SCA

You have threatened the US, and its interest, over and over again. I tried to warn you of the consequences. Now it is up to you. I done with this.
Don't address me, don't reply to my posts...I want nothing to do with 'people' like you.

22 Apr 2013 15:17 #131623 by ketchim
Go bury yuh head up the CIA ass and report me  :P

yuh favorite pasttime....AND I will address u as I fcuking well please !

22 Apr 2013 15:20 #131625 by ketchim

You dont know whom you dealing with .... :-*

Time to create page: 0.224 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0