The right to remain alive

• SCA
22 Apr 2013 15:34 #131635 by SCA
Whenever anyone says this it confrims that they are a nobody...otherwise they would not be on an obscure website wasting their days away...braying like a battered donkey day after day.
nah I don't want to know anything about nobobies.

And I don't report anyone...I let everyone fall with their own weight...just like the two evil brothers.

• SCA
22 Apr 2013 15:35 #131636 by SCA
Seems like home grown terrorists are the new fad.

22 Apr 2013 15:36 #131637 by ketchim
You vote for Bush , bro ....so fcuk off...

Fall on own weight is a LIE from u.

BTW ....the odda thread gats yuh name on it  :)

• SCA
22 Apr 2013 15:37 #131638 by SCA
Like Joker, it appears that there are more sleepers in the US...and the one thing they have in common is they "LOVE NEW YORK" how about that!

22 Apr 2013 15:37 #131639 by ketchim
Fad ?? hahahahahaha.....simpleton !@  >:(

22 Apr 2013 15:38 #131640 by ketchim
It appears ?  waaahhhhhhhh

bro , u are sounder dumber at each post !@

• SCA
22 Apr 2013 15:39 #131642 by SCA
" You don't know who I am" LOL...do I give a rats ass about a non-entity??? :)

22 Apr 2013 15:40 #131644 by ketchim
that was my descriptor of you as a post on this thread .....dumbo !

22 Apr 2013 15:42 #131645 by ketchim

To Wit  ;)

• Meseret
22 Apr 2013 15:46 #131648 by Meseret

Time to create page: 0.239 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0